Three Peaks

Sunday, April 7, 2019 08:30 (GMT+12) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Dunedin, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 183
Updated: Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:12 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Leith Harriers
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
1 Miriam Bielski   MW35-49 Early F
3 Cougan Brown   OM Early M
4 Wai Nok Chan   OM Early M
5 Simon Chu   OM Early M
6 Brad Clark   MM35-49 Early M
7 Clifford Clarke   OM Early M
8 Fiona Clarke   OW Early F
9 Ryan Cole   OM Early M
10 James Collins   MM35-49 Early M
11 Allie Cunninghame   MW35-49 Early F
12 Steven De Graaf   OM Early M
13 Ryan Deregnier   OM Early M
14 Haley Edmonds   OW Early F
15 Matthew Garry   OM Early M
16 Riley Hall   OM Early M
17 Carol Hand   MW50-59 Early F
18 Robert Hardie   MM50-59 Early M
19 William Harris   MM60+ Scratch M
20 Chloe Hawken   OW Early F
21 Andrea Heazlwood   MW35-49 Early F
22 Annelies Inghelbrecht   MW35-49 Early F
23 Ruth Jeffery   MW50-59 Early F
24 Hugh Jenkins   OM Early M
25 Harrison Jolly   OM Early M
26 Stijn Lamberts   OM Early M
27 Roger Leslie   MM60+ Early M
28 Richard Linscott   MM50-59 Early M
29 Levi Marshall   OM Early M
30 Orion Marshall   OM Early M
31 Anna McDonald   MW35-49 Early F
32 Stewart McDonald   MM35-49 Early M
33 Grace Moses   OW Early F
35 Seb On   OM Early M
36 Prue Orchiston   MW50-59 Early F
37 Martin Page   OM Early M
38 Phil Page   MM35-49 Early M
39 Robbie Perry   OM Early M
40 Melanie Piri   OW Early F
41 Grant Ritchie   MM50-59 Early M
42 Nicholas Rutledge   MM35-49 Early M
43 Sarah Saunderson-Warner   MW35-49 Early F
44 Drew Schievink   OM Early M
45 Christopher Seibt   OM Early M
46 Neville Shanks Caversham  MM60+ Early M
47 Billy Sheard   OM Scratch M
48 Debbie Standring   MW35-49 Early F
49 Fraser Stephens   MM50-59 Early M
50 Steve Stewart Caversham  MM50-59 Early M
51 Jan Taylor   MW50-59 Early F
52 William Taylor   OM Early M
53 Graeme Ting   MM50-59 Early M
54 Donna Tumaru Caversham  MW50-59 Early F
55 Lesley Van Blerk   MW35-49 Early F
56 Oliver Walker   OM Early M
57 Johannes Walter   OM Early M
58 Kyla Welsh   MW35-49 Early F
59 Merrilee Williams   MW35-49 Early F
60 Amelia Wilson   OW Early F
61 Sophie Wright   OW Early F
62 Sally Nicoll   MW60+ Early F
63 Becky Nixon   MW35-49 Scratch F
64 Nick Plimmer   OM Early M
65 Brent Knox   MM35-49 Early M
66 Jo McLaughlin   MW35-49 Early F
67 Richard Collins   MM35-49 Scratch M
68 Ben Gmelch   MM35-49 Scratch M
69 Timothy Bartholomew   MM35-49 Scratch M
70 Nicola Chisholm   OW Early F
71 Kathy Hapur   MW35-49 Scratch F
72 Ian Rashleigh-Mcnally   OM Early M
73 Manya Sabherwal   OW Scratch F
74 Eiren Sweetman   OW Early F
75 Madison Wikinson   OW Early F
76 Sarah Martyn   OW Early F
77 Christopher Pinel   MM35-49 Early M
78 Steve Williams   MM35-49 Scratch M
79 Jonali Belk   OM Scratch M
80 Bradley Goodall   OM Scratch M
81 Bruce Smith   MM50-59 Scratch M
82 Alex Gorrie   OM Scratch M
83 Kashi Leuchs   MM35-49 Scratch M
84 Markus Renner   MM35-49 Scratch M
85 Michael Gray   OM Scratch M
86 Murray Gray   MM50-59 Scratch M
87 Geoff Wigley   OM Scratch M
88 Sam Murphy   OM Scratch M
89 Jonah Smith   OM Scratch M
90 John Bayne   MM50-59 Scratch M
95 Richard Seed   OM Scratch M
96 Fleur Pawsey   MW35-49 Scratch F
97 Penny Mouat   OW Scratch F
98 Bruce Muldrew   MM50-59 Scratch M
99 Shona Mackie   MW35-49 Scratch F
100 David Chandler   MM35-49 Scratch M
101 Lachie Ashton   MM60+ Scratch M
102 Paul Barton   MM35-49 Early M
103 Rachel Blackburn   OW Early F
104 Tim Bolter   MM35-49 Scratch M
105 Guy Bonner   MM35-49 Scratch M
106 Dan Boulton   MM35-49 Scratch M
107 Elliot Bowie   OM Scratch M
108 Ronald Braselton   MM35-49 Scratch M
109 Josiah Brough   OM Scratch M
110 Dave Candy New Brighton Olympic  MM50-59 Scratch M
111 Harjinder Singh Chander   OM Scratch M
112 David Coburn   MM35-49 Scratch M
113 Kat Cockroft   MW35-49 Early F
114 Liam Cosgrove   OM Scratch M
115 Matthew Cosgrove   MM35-49 Scratch M
116 Aly Craigie Hill City University  MW35-49 Scratch F
117 Shane De La Harpe   MM50-59 Scratch M
118 Dean Delaney   MM35-49 Scratch M
119 Megan Detels   OW Early F
120 Lucas Dickison   OM Scratch M
121 Andrew Douglas   MM35-49 Scratch M
122 Madeline Dykes   OW Scratch F
123 Hamish Elliott   OM Scratch M
124 John Empson   MM35-49 Scratch M
125 Sarah Fien   MW50-59 Early F
126 Travis Gibbons   OM Scratch M
127 Daniel Gruppelaar   OM Scratch M
128 Thomas Hadley   OM Scratch M
129 Hannah Hampton   OW Scratch F
130 Orlaith Heron   OW Scratch F
131 Claire Heslop   MW35-49 Scratch F
132 Christopher Holmes   MM35-49 Scratch M
133 Michael Hoogeveen   MM35-49 Scratch M
134 Andrew Humphries   OM Scratch M
135 Natalie Jakobs   OW Scratch F
136 Zoe Jaquiery   OW Scratch F
137 Michelle King   MW35-49 Scratch F
138 Marco Kleinlangevelsloo   MM35-49 Scratch M
139 Andrew Knapik   OM Scratch M
140 Kev Knowles   MM35-49 Scratch M
141 Mark Konijn   MM35-49 Early M
142 Sharon Lequeux   OW Scratch F
143 Andrew Lonie Leith  MM35-49 Scratch M
144 Ben Ludgate   MM35-49 Scratch M
145 Sam Macaulay   OM Scratch M
146 Brooks Macdonald   OM Scratch M
147 Sim Mallard   MW35-49 Scratch F
148 Tasman Marshall   OM Early M
149 Ian McDonald Caversham  MM60+ Scratch M
150 Gunks McGoogly   MM35-49 Scratch M
151 Alex McKenna   OM Scratch M
152 Tiaan Mckinnel   OM Scratch M
153 Dave McLean Leith  MM60+ Scratch M
154 Hayden McLean   OM Scratch M
155 Scott McRodden   MM35-49 Scratch M
156 Ralph Miller   OM Scratch M
157 Jemma Morland   OW Scratch F
158 Phil Napper Ariki  MM60+ Scratch M
159 Joe Norman   OM Scratch M
160 Drew Oliphant   OM Scratch M
161 Georgina Pakeho Hill City University  MW35-49 Scratch F
162 Adam Parks   OM Scratch M
163 Luke Paterson   OM Scratch M
164 Lydia Pattillo   OW Scratch F
165 Scott Payne   MM35-49 Scratch M
166 Kieran Philip   MM35-49 Scratch M
167 Ben Pigou   OM Scratch M
168 Chris Pike   OM Scratch M
169 Gwen Pinches   OW Scratch F
170 Wayne Porteous   MM50-59 Scratch M
171 Ben Porter   OM Early M
172 Michael Pullar   MM50-59 Scratch M
173 Ailsa Rollinson   OW Scratch F
174 Jonathan Ryan   MM35-49 Scratch M
175 Eric Scharpf Hill City University  MM50-59 Scratch M
176 Nathan Shanks Caversham  OM Scratch M
177 Matthew Sheat   OM Scratch M
178 Mark Shirley   MM35-49 Scratch M
179 Paula Shortall   MW35-49 Early F
180 Leia Silby   MW35-49 Scratch F
181 Philip Somerville   MM60+ Scratch M
182 Jordan Thorn   OM Early M
183 Harry Wager   OM Scratch M
184 Tyron Wall   MM35-49 Scratch M
185 Chantal Whitby   OW Scratch F
186 Suzie White   OW Scratch F
187 Andrew Wilson Leith  OM Scratch M
188 Becky Wilson   MW35-49 Scratch F
189 Bruce Wilson   OM Scratch M