DFW Summer Series 2019 - July 25th

Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:35 PM (GMT-5) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: McKinney, TX, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 16
Updated: Friday, July 26, 2019 12:52 PM (GMT-5)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

DFW Summer Series 2019 - July 25th

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
40 Cory Griffith   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
47 Zane Smith   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
48 Cody Hale   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
51 John “Jody” De St. Germain   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
54 Alan Proctor Big Pig Racing  Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
58 David Stanley Cadence Cyclery  Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
69 Josh Bird   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
164 Jeremy Pollard   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
165 Eric Torello Rockwall Racing  Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
166 Israel Fregoso   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
168 JP Shiffer Big Pig Racing  Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
185 Mark Engelberg   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
186 Jimmy Ball   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
206 Josh Saunders Funky Town Dirt Shredders  Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) M 29:17
207 Kenneth Boone   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17
208 Patrick Lawless   Men's (Intermediate) Men's (Intermediate) 29:17