Tourofnilgiris 2013 GC Standings

Sunday, December 22, 2013 07:02 (GMT+5:30) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Bangalore, India
Series type: Total time
Series races: 5
Completed races: 5
Racers: 88
Updated: Tuesday, December 24, 2013 07:08 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: Tour Of Nilgiris
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 Overall Nils Eigil Bradtberg 1:57:53.9 88
 Masters Christopher Hay 2:14:03.5 41
 Men Nils Eigil Bradtberg 1:57:53.9 38
 Women Vicki Nicholson 2:25:01.3 9