The Hub Tour 2019 GC

Sunday, January 13, 2019 09:31 (GMT+13) - Series standings

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Crownthorpe, New Zealand
Series type: Total time
Series races: 4
Completed races: 4
Racers: 114
Updated: Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:50 (GMT+13)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Series winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning total Racers
 A Grade Luke Mudgway 5:34:38 26
 B Grade Jack Carswell 5:19:46 23
 C Grade Anthony Visser 4:46:11 43
 D Grade Darcy Forrester 4:01:17 22