FC Sprint

Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:30 AM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Duathlon - bike and run
Location: Cashion, OK, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 35
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other
Updated: Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:10 PM (GMT-5)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 56 Anthony Merchant 30-34 30 M 11:17 -+0.00%100.00%
2 62 Addie Rosecrans 25-29 28 F 12:36 +1:19+11.67%89.55%
3 75 Jacob Mooney Srel 48 M 12:41 +1:24+12.41%88.96%
4 70 Michael White 60-64 64 M 12:52 +1:35+14.03%87.69%
5 52 Jennifer Howland 25-29 25 F 13:10 +1:53+16.69%85.70%
6 45 Cornelius Douglas 30-34 30 M 13:19 +2:02+18.02%84.73%
7 47 Shanon Eichholz 45-49 46 M 13:21 +2:04+18.32%84.52%
8 43 Jodi Cole 35-39 36 F 13:39 +2:22+20.97%82.66%
9 58 Alison Naifeh 30-34 31 F 14:24 +3:07+27.62%78.36%
10 54 Sam Kyle 20-24 24 M 14:45 +3:28+30.72%76.50%
11 12 Andrew Gibson 40-44 44 M 15:03 +3:46+33.38%74.97%
12 67 Michael Thomas Scly 31 M 15:06 +3:49+33.83%74.72%
13 71 Carol White 60-64 62 F 15:37 +4:20+38.40%72.25%
14 59 Nicki Piercey 45-49 48 F 15:47 +4:30+39.88%71.49%
15 63 David Shultz 65-69 68 M 15:50 +4:33+40.32%71.26%
16 78 Rome Nichols 35-39 36 M 15:57 +4:40+41.36%70.74%
17 57 Wes Miller 55-59 59 M 16:03 +4:46+42.25%70.30%
18 36 Alison Wolf 40-44 41 F 16:21 +5:04+44.90%69.01%
19 74 Gary Ferguson Srel 72 M 16:30 +5:13+46.23%68.38%
20 46 Sam DuRegger Scly 40 M 16:42 +5:25+48.01%67.56%
21 76 Wendy Mooney Srel 45 F 17:09 +5:52+51.99%65.79%
22 51 Terri Hayworth 55-59 57 F 17:23 +6:06+54.06%64.91%
23 55 Sarah Marcus 35-39 39 F 17:49 +6:32+57.90%63.33%
24 42 Bethani Brummett 45-49 46 F 18:04 +6:47+60.12%62.45%
25 32 Tim Ward 55-59 57 M 18:58 +7:41+68.09%59.49%
26 44 Terry Cook Scly 57 M 19:14 +7:57+70.46%58.67%
27 69 Lindsey Walton 35-39 35 F 19:31 +8:14+72.97%57.81%
28 41 Shelli Booker Sath 49 F 20:55 +9:38+85.38%53.94%
29 11 Alan Foster 40-44 42 M 20:56 +9:39+85.52%53.90%
30 65 Stan Spears 65-69 67 M 21:27 +10:10+90.10%52.60%
31 53 Nannette Jones 55-59 59 F 21:34 +10:17+91.14%52.32%
32 73 Linda Badillo Srel 38 F 21:41 +10:24+92.17%52.04%
33 68 Matthew Trapp 35-39 39 M 22:52 +11:35+102.66%49.34%
34 66 Gary Thomas 50-54 51 M 23:17 +12:00+106.35%48.46%
35 60 Janet Richard 60-64 63 F 24:22 +13:05+115.95%46.31%