2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Sunday, September 8, 2013 8:00 AM (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Mercer Island, WA, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 323
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Friday, October 4, 2013 10:43 AM (GMT-8)
Organized by: Enviro-Sports
Race website: www.envirosports.com
Race notes
Lap 1 = Swim, Lap 2 = T1, Lap 3 = Bike, Lap 4 = T2, Lap 5 = Run
Some T1 & Bike and Bike & T2 times may be combined.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Page / 2
Racers per page:
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 52 David Conger Jr Mercer Island WA  M1516 15 M 9:20 -+0.00%100.00%
2 345 Markus Van Achte Kirkland WA  M5054 53 M 9:57 +0:37+6.61%93.80%
3 319 Andy Stetzler Seattle WA  M2529 26 M 10:05 +0:45+8.04%92.56%
4 413 JAKE JENKINS Mercer Island WA  M1516 15 M 10:46 +1:26+15.36%86.69%
5 297 Bob SEIDEL Mercer Island WA  M5559 56 M 10:55 +1:35+16.96%85.50%
5 329 Patty Swedberg Kent WA  F4549 48 F 10:55 +1:35+16.96%85.50%
7 405 CONRAD SAAM Newcastle WA  M3539 38 M 10:56 +1:36+17.14%85.37%
8 337 Jack Toland Kirkland WA  M1719 17 M 10:57 +1:37+17.32%85.24%
9 44 Marisa Chang Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 10:58 +1:38+17.50%85.11%
10 351 Peter Wang Bellevue WA  M1314 13 M 11:01 +1:41+18.04%84.72%
11 298 Andrew Selby Seattle WA  M3034 31 M 11:02 +1:42+18.21%84.59%
12 66 Sean Dixey Woodinville WA  M3539 39 M 11:03 +1:43+18.39%84.46%
13 129 Jake Headrick Mercer Island WA  M1112 12 M 11:05 +1:45+18.75%84.21%
14 80 Susan Empey Mercer Island WA  F4549 45 F 11:07 +1:47+19.11%83.96%
15 179 Chris Lewis Shoreline WA  M2024 23 M 11:15 +1:55+20.54%82.96%
16 49 Sophia Coco Mercer Island WA  F1112 12 F 11:18 +1:58+21.07%82.60%
17 164 Heather Kelly-Hedrick Mercer Island WA  F5054 50 F 11:22 +2:02+21.79%82.11%
18 175 Teddy Larkin Mercer Island WA  M1516 16 M 11:25 +2:05+22.32%81.75%
19 321 Robert Straavaldson Port Orchard WA  M4549 45 M 11:29 +2:09+23.04%81.28%
20 343 Blake Ueda Bellevue WA  M1112 12 M 11:34 +2:14+23.93%80.69%
21 193 Drew Magill Bellevue WA  M4549 48 M 11:39 +2:19+24.82%80.11%
22 31 Jonathan Bradley Kirkland WA  M4044 40 M 11:40 +2:20+25.00%80.00%
22 143 Tay Holliday Woodinville WA  M1516 16 M 11:40 +2:20+25.00%80.00%
24 20 Chad Baker Mercer Island WA  M3539 39 M 11:48 +2:28+26.43%79.10%
25 19 Catherine Baker Seattle WA  F2024 23 F 11:50 +2:30+26.79%78.87%
25 352 Phillip Wang Bellevue WA  M1112 12 M 11:50 +2:30+26.79%78.87%
27 237 Andrew Oldag Mercer Island WA  M3034 30 M 11:57 +2:37+28.04%78.10%
27 274 Nate Robinson Mercer Island WA  M1112 12 M 11:57 +2:37+28.04%78.10%
29 7 Casey Arbenz Gig Harbor WA  M3539 35 M 12:01 +2:41+28.75%77.67%
29 328 Justin Sult Mercer Island WA  M2024 20 M 12:01 +2:41+28.75%77.67%
31 67 Russell Dorer Mercer Island WA  M4549 45 M 12:09 +2:49+30.18%76.82%
32 235 Michelle Ohlson Kirkland WA  F3034 31 F 12:11 +2:51+30.54%76.61%
33 22 Clark Bathum Newcastle WA  M3539 39 M 12:17 +2:57+31.61%75.98%
34 227 Nathaniel Nichol Mercer Island WV  M1314 13 M 12:18 +2:58+31.79%75.88%
35 135 Lance Hester Gig Harbor WA  M4549 46 M 12:22 +3:02+32.50%75.47%
36 16 Ellie Bailey Mercer Island WA  F1112 11 F 12:23 +3:03+32.68%75.37%
37 245 Colin Orsini Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 12:28 +3:08+33.57%74.87%
38 56 Katie Cross Kirkland WA  F1112 11 F 12:30 +3:10+33.93%74.67%
39 344 Carly Van Aart Portland OR  F3034 33 F 12:32 +3:12+34.29%74.47%
40 282 Jason Rothacker Seattle WA  M3034 31 M 12:34 +3:14+34.64%74.27%
41 174 Jon Lafollette Kirkland WA  M5054 50 M 12:38 +3:18+35.36%73.88%
42 195 Chloe Mark Mercer Island WA  F1112 12 F 12:41 +3:21+35.89%73.59%
43 188 Sarah Lundli Shoreline WA  F2024 22 F 12:43 +3:23+36.25%73.39%
43 201 Ellie Mcintyre Shoreline WA  F2024 20 F 12:43 +3:23+36.25%73.39%
45 232 Brent Norton Lake Forest Park WA  M4044 42 M 12:46 +3:26+36.79%73.11%
46 71 AJ Duffy Issaquah WA  M3034 34 M 12:47 +3:27+36.96%73.01%
47 192 Michael Maffeo Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 12:51 +3:31+37.68%72.63%
48 43 Erica Chabalko Dupont WA  F3034 30 F 12:52 +3:32+37.86%72.54%
49 86 Brian Falkowski Maple Valley WA  M3539 37 M 12:54 +3:34+38.21%72.35%
50 248 Barbara Owdziej Vashon WA  F5054 53 F 13:00 +3:40+39.29%71.79%
51 139 Kevin Hockley Mercer Island WA  M4549 48 M 13:01 +3:41+39.46%71.70%
52 130 Adam Heiner Seattle WA  M3539 38 M 13:05 +3:45+40.18%71.34%
53 163 David Kelly-Hedrick Mercer Island WA  M5054 50 M 13:06 +3:46+40.36%71.25%
53 213 Lauren Milne Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 13:06 +3:46+40.36%71.25%
55 144 Taylor Holmes Seattle WA  F3034 33 F 13:09 +3:49+40.89%70.98%
55 280 Lauren Ross Seattle WA  F2024 23 F 13:09 +3:49+40.89%70.98%
57 302 Paul Shemeta Seattle WA  M5559 58 M 13:10 +3:50+41.07%70.89%
58 104 Jaime Funge Kent WA  F3539 37 F 13:12 +3:52+41.43%70.71%
59 176 Rebecca Leavitt Bellevue WA  F3034 31 F 13:13 +3:53+41.61%70.62%
60 27 Gary Bird Seattle WA  M5054 52 M 13:15 +3:55+41.96%70.44%
60 69 Angela Duff Seattle WA  F4044 43 F 13:15 +3:55+41.96%70.44%
62 349 Travis Voboril Seattle WA  M2024 23 M 13:21 +4:01+43.04%69.91%
63 386 ANDREW CHRISTMAN Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 13:23 +4:03+43.39%69.74%
64 131 Elly Henderson Seattle WA  F2024 24 F 13:26 +4:06+43.93%69.48%
65 146 Brad Howeiler Gig Harbor WA  M5054 51 M 13:29 +4:09+44.46%69.22%
66 121 Bobbie Habdas Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 13:30 +4:10+44.64%69.14%
67 409 Jennifer Strelow Mercer Island WA  F3034 34 F 13:40 +4:20+46.43%68.29%
68 407 DINA DEITZ Mercer Island WA  F4549 47 F 13:41 +4:21+46.61%68.21%
69 127 Crystol Harrison Bellevue WA  F3539 38 F 13:42 +4:22+46.79%68.13%
69 147 Jon Howeiler Bothell WA  M4549 48 M 13:42 +4:22+46.79%68.13%
69 340 Eric Tuazon Renton WA  M4044 43 M 13:42 +4:22+46.79%68.13%
72 34 Mike Breen Seattle WA  M3539 37 M 13:56 +4:36+49.29%66.99%
73 111 Charles Gonwa Seattle WA  M3539 37 M 14:00 +4:40+50.00%66.67%
74 370 Kuanling Yeh Sammamish WA  F3539 35 F 14:03 +4:43+50.54%66.43%
75 293 Kenneth Scerbo Dupont WA  M3539 36 M 14:04 +4:44+50.71%66.35%
75 314 Nick Spada Seattle WA  M2024 24 M 14:04 +4:44+50.71%66.35%
77 272 Annie Ritcey Mercer Island WA  F1314 13 F 14:05 +4:45+50.89%66.27%
78 141 Rick Hoener Kirkland WA  M3539 38 M 14:07 +4:47+51.25%66.12%
79 332 Rod Terasaki Bellevue WA  M6064 60 M 14:19 +4:59+53.39%65.19%
80 292 Jim Sander Kirkland WA  M5054 52 M 14:22 +5:02+53.93%64.97%
81 4 Aaron Andersen Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 14:25 +5:05+54.46%64.74%
81 258 Timothy Punke Mercer Island WA  M4044 42 M 14:25 +5:05+54.46%64.74%
83 253 Tom Pierce Kenmore WA  M4044 43 M 14:26 +5:06+54.64%64.67%
84 124 Stephen Hanna Mercer Island WA  M4549 45 M 14:27 +5:07+54.82%64.59%
85 203 Michael Mcnaul Seattle WA  M4044 43 M 14:28 +5:08+55.00%64.52%
86 123 Andriette Hall Maple Valley WA  F5559 55 F 14:32 +5:12+55.71%64.22%
87 408 Eivind Naess Auburn WA  M3034 33 M 14:35 +5:15+56.25%64.00%
88 169 Christine Kim Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 14:36 +5:16+56.43%63.93%
89 364 Brett Wieburg Sammamish WA  M4549 45 M 14:38 +5:18+56.79%63.78%
90 133 Tracy Henderson Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 14:40 +5:20+57.14%63.64%
91 38 Amy Burge Seattle WA  F4044 41 F 14:42 +5:22+57.50%63.49%
92 271 Moses Rifkin Seattle WA  M3034 34 M 14:45 +5:25+58.04%63.28%
93 134 Mark Herrmann Kirkland WA  M3034 31 M 14:48 +5:28+58.57%63.06%
94 234 Shane O'connell Mercer Island WA  M3539 37 M 14:49 +5:29+58.75%62.99%
94 239 Suzanne Olson Renton WA  F4549 45 F 14:49 +5:29+58.75%62.99%
96 83 David Fagerholm Seattle WA  M3034 32 M 14:51 +5:31+59.11%62.85%
97 184 Brian Lohr Seattle WA  M2529 25 M 14:58 +5:38+60.36%62.36%
98 224 Emily Ness Redmond WA  F3539 37 F 15:01 +5:41+60.89%62.15%
98 281 Nathan Ross Corvallis OR  M2529 29 M 15:01 +5:41+60.89%62.15%
100 55 Tom Crawford Bellevue WA  M5559 59 M 15:02 +5:42+61.07%62.08%
101 330 Alexandra Sweeney Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 15:05 +5:45+61.61%61.88%
102 336 Megan Titas Oak Harbor WA  F3034 34 F 15:08 +5:48+62.14%61.67%
103 114 Zachary Goodin Lynnwood WA  M2529 29 M 15:09 +5:49+62.32%61.61%
104 354 Gregg Watkins Kirkland WA  M5054 52 M 15:12 +5:52+62.86%61.40%
105 74 Ellen Eames Newcastle WA  F3034 34 F 15:13 +5:53+63.04%61.34%
106 335 Jason Tijsseling Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 15:15 +5:55+63.39%61.20%
107 210 Camille Meyer-Arendt Seattle WA  F3034 30 F 15:16 +5:56+63.57%61.14%
108 85 Heidi Fahy Seattle WA  F3539 36 F 15:18 +5:58+63.93%61.00%
109 8 Jamee Ashburn Seattle WA  F3539 38 F 15:21 +6:01+64.46%60.80%
110 90 Trish Ferreira Seattle WA  F3539 36 F 15:24 +6:04+65.00%60.61%
110 107 Tim Garlock Seattle WA  M5054 52 M 15:24 +6:04+65.00%60.61%
112 266 Alison Regan Los Angeles CA  F4549 47 F 15:27 +6:07+65.54%60.41%
113 167 Kate Khorsand Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 15:31 +6:11+66.25%60.15%
114 199 Kathy Mcdaniel Marysville WA  F6064 61 F 15:33 +6:13+66.61%60.02%
115 221 Kim Murer Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 15:35 +6:15+66.96%59.89%
116 21 Christina Baribault Sammamish WA  F3539 37 F 15:40 +6:20+67.86%59.57%
116 262 Paul Raff Redmond WA  M3034 31 M 15:40 +6:20+67.86%59.57%
116 263 Bonnie Ramsey Seattle WA  F6064 63 F 15:40 +6:20+67.86%59.57%
119 285 Erik Ryan Seattle WA  M3539 39 M 15:42 +6:22+68.21%59.45%
120 152 Laura Hunter Kenmore WA  F2024 21 F 15:46 +6:26+68.93%59.20%
121 25 Micah Bickel Seattle WA  M3034 30 M 15:49 +6:29+69.46%59.01%
121 225 Shane Ness Redmond WA  M3539 35 M 15:49 +6:29+69.46%59.01%
123 406 ANDREW WILLETT Mercer Island WA  M4549 49 M 15:52 +6:32+70.00%58.82%
124 347 Maria Vergara Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 15:55 +6:35+70.54%58.64%
125 230 Donald Norbury Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 15:57 +6:37+70.89%58.52%
126 313 Benjamin Sommers Sammamish WA  M3539 35 M 15:59 +6:39+71.25%58.39%
127 318 Robert Stalder Issaquah WA  M4044 42 M 16:03 +6:43+71.96%58.15%
127 353 Elizabeth Warren Seattle WA  F4044 42 F 16:03 +6:43+71.96%58.15%
129 120 Gary Grossblatt Kirkland WA  M5054 53 M 16:08 +6:48+72.86%57.85%
129 371 Kate Youngblood Seattle WA  F4549 49 F 16:08 +6:48+72.86%57.85%
131 277 Rebecca Rosenberger Seattle WA  F3539 35 F 16:11 +6:51+73.39%57.67%
132 294 Emily Schauer Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 16:14 +6:54+73.93%57.49%
133 414 Andrea Little Lake Forest Park WA  F1516 16 F 16:20 +7:00+75.00%57.14%
134 18 Steve Baird Mercer Island WA  M5054 51 M 16:24 +7:04+75.71%56.91%
134 181 Mary Lind Mill Creek WA  F6064 63 F 16:24 +7:04+75.71%56.91%
136 367 Michele Wong Mercer Island WA  F3539 36 F 16:25 +7:05+75.89%56.85%
137 306 Alisha Siecinski Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 16:29 +7:09+76.61%56.62%
138 259 Dan Pyne Mercer Island WA  M5559 57 M 16:33 +7:13+77.32%56.39%
139 204 Ted Meenk Seattle WA  M4044 44 M 16:35 +7:15+77.68%56.28%
140 10 Mary Atwood Seattle WA  F5559 58 F 16:36 +7:16+77.86%56.22%
141 189 Irvin Macquarrie Jr Seattle WA  M3034 30 M 16:37 +7:17+78.04%56.17%
142 212 Katey Miller Seattle WA  F5054 51 F 16:38 +7:18+78.21%56.11%
143 41 Richard Campbell Redmond WA  M5054 52 M 16:42 +7:22+78.93%55.89%
143 59 Brad Davis Bellevue WA  M4549 48 M 16:42 +7:22+78.93%55.89%
145 61 Justin Davis Mercer Island WA  M4044 40 M 16:43 +7:23+79.11%55.83%
146 389 MARK SULLIVAN Seattle WA  M5559 58 M 16:47 +7:27+79.82%55.61%
147 166 Elizabeth Kennedy Seattle WA  F4044 43 F 16:49 +7:29+80.18%55.50%
148 157 Christina Jahncke Oak Harbor WA  F3539 35 F 16:50 +7:30+80.36%55.45%
149 88 Tyson Farmer Newcastle WA  M3539 37 M 16:57 +7:37+81.61%55.06%
150 77 Erin Elliott Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 17:00 +7:40+82.14%54.90%
151 17 Tom Bailey Mercer Island WA  M4044 44 M 17:02 +7:42+82.50%54.79%
151 387 DENISE QUARLES Seattle WA  F4044 44 F 17:02 +7:42+82.50%54.79%
153 117 Rebecca Grant Seattle WA  F3034 34 F 17:09 +7:49+83.75%54.42%
154 304 Jeffrey Shulman Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 17:10 +7:50+83.93%54.37%
155 159 Ali Johnson North Bend WA  F3539 36 F 17:11 +7:51+84.11%54.32%
156 251 Karen Pavlidis Seattle WA  F4549 45 F 17:14 +7:54+84.64%54.16%
156 404 DAN VELJOVICH Mercer Island WA  M4549 46 M 17:14 +7:54+84.64%54.16%
158 283 Michael Rowell Mercer Island WA  M3034 32 M 17:15 +7:55+84.82%54.11%
159 250 Nancy Patrick Everett WA  F5559 56 F 17:18 +7:58+85.36%53.95%
160 198 John Mascavage Issaquah WA  M4044 42 M 17:23 +8:03+86.25%53.69%
161 394 JANE HARGRAFT Mercer Island WA  F5054 50 F 17:24 +8:04+86.43%53.64%
162 398 AMY WOLFF Mercer Island WA  F4044 41 F 17:28 +8:08+87.14%53.44%
163 252 Audura Philips Snohomish WA  F4044 40 F 17:30 +8:10+87.50%53.33%
164 89 Natalie Fell-Stice Port Orchard WA  F3034 30 F 17:32 +8:12+87.86%53.23%
165 205 India Menninghaus Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 17:34 +8:14+88.21%53.13%
166 264 Jeff Raymond Kent WA  M3539 36 M 17:37 +8:17+88.75%52.98%
167 6 Derek Aparis Federal Way WA  M3539 36 M 17:41 +8:21+89.46%52.78%
168 99 Scott Forbes Seattle WA  M3539 38 M 17:44 +8:24+90.00%52.63%
169 137 Grace Hillstrand Bothell WA  F2529 28 F 17:47 +8:27+90.54%52.48%
170 45 Stuart Childress Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 17:50 +8:30+91.07%52.34%
171 173 Nicole Kuhn Seattle WA  F3539 36 F 17:53 +8:33+91.61%52.19%
172 150 May Huang Mercer Island WA  F5054 52 F 17:56 +8:36+92.14%52.04%
173 57 Cathy Curley Bellevue WA  F4044 42 F 17:58 +8:38+92.50%51.95%
174 23 Jessy Beardemphl Seattle WA  F4044 43 F 18:00 +8:40+92.86%51.85%
174 411 Lori Hanson Mercer Island WA  F5054 51 F 18:00 +8:40+92.86%51.85%
176 286 Katharine Ryan Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 18:01 +8:41+93.04%51.80%
177 122 Hejin Hahn Mercer Island WA  F4044 42 F 18:02 +8:42+93.21%51.76%
178 148 CHUN-HSIANG HUANG Bellevue WA  M3034 31 M 18:10 +8:50+94.64%51.38%
179 231 Sarah Norquist Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 18:11 +8:51+94.82%51.33%
180 172 Jason Kosenski Buckley WA  M4044 40 M 18:14 +8:54+95.36%51.19%
181 296 Justin Schram Gresham OR  M3034 30 M 18:17 +8:57+95.89%51.05%
181 368 Kyra Wright Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 18:17 +8:57+95.89%51.05%
183 70 Chris Duff Seattle WA  M4044 42 M 18:18 +8:58+96.07%51.00%
183 215 Hannah Mitchell Kirkland WA  F2529 25 F 18:18 +8:58+96.07%51.00%
185 333 David Thomas Seattle WA  M3034 33 M 18:20 +9:00+96.43%50.91%
186 316 Joan St Marie Bellevue WA  F4549 48 F 18:21 +9:01+96.61%50.86%
187 160 Amy Jones Seattle WA  F3034 34 F 18:23 +9:03+96.96%50.77%
188 73 Cynthia Durand Issaquah WA  F3539 39 F 18:24 +9:04+97.14%50.72%
188 110 Evan Gay Lynnwood WA  M2529 28 M 18:24 +9:04+97.14%50.72%
188 359 George Weiss Bellevue WA  M6064 62 M 18:24 +9:04+97.14%50.72%
191 348 Laura Violante Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 18:25 +9:05+97.32%50.68%
192 392 Jessica Noteboom Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 18:28 +9:08+97.86%50.54%
193 3 Alfred Amos Puyallup WA  M6064 61 M 18:31 +9:11+98.39%50.41%
193 51 John Colvard Des Moines WA  M5054 51 M 18:31 +9:11+98.39%50.41%
195 361 Heidi Whalley Seattle WA  F3539 39 F 18:32 +9:12+98.57%50.36%
196 190 Sarah Mackay Seattle WA  F4044 43 F 18:36 +9:16+99.29%50.18%
196 393 MICAH SAMUELS Mercer Island WA  M4044 44 M 18:36 +9:16+99.29%50.18%
198 324 Harris Stu Mercer Island WA  M5054 50 M 18:43 +9:23+100.54%49.87%
199 116 Michael Grady Mercer Island WA  M5559 58 M 18:44 +9:24+100.71%49.82%
200 233 Jeff Nelson Seattle WA  M4044 41 M 18:45 +9:25+100.89%49.78%
201 357 William Weber Las Vegas NV  M4549 49 M 18:47 +9:27+101.25%49.69%
202 261 Leslie Quinn Portland OR  F4044 41 F 18:49 +9:29+101.61%49.60%
203 62 John Decuire Redmond WA  M4044 41 M 18:51 +9:31+101.96%49.51%
203 397 TOM HILL Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 18:51 +9:31+101.96%49.51%
205 63 Mikayla Decuire Redmond WA  F1112 11 F 18:52 +9:32+102.14%49.47%
205 112 Alfonso Gonzalez Ellensburg WA  M4044 42 M 18:52 +9:32+102.14%49.47%
205 153 Liz Hunter Kenmore WA  F5054 52 F 18:52 +9:32+102.14%49.47%
208 82 Richard Fade Medina WA  M5559 58 M 18:54 +9:34+102.50%49.38%
209 236 Theresa Okell Seattle WA  F4549 48 F 18:57 +9:37+103.04%49.25%
210 162 Terry Kegel Seattle WA  M3034 32 M 19:01 +9:41+103.75%49.08%
211 60 Joshua Davis Seattle WA  M3539 36 M 19:04 +9:44+104.29%48.95%
212 287 Cathy Salmon Bellevue WA  F5054 50 F 19:05 +9:45+104.46%48.91%
213 191 Heather Maffeo Seattle WA  F2529 26 F 19:10 +9:50+105.36%48.70%
214 115 Monique Goodrich Kirkland WA  F5559 55 F 19:11 +9:51+105.54%48.65%
215 194 Teresa Mainieri Seattle WA  F3539 36 F 19:13 +9:53+105.89%48.57%
216 91 Steven Ferry Deming WA  M4044 44 M 19:14 +9:54+106.07%48.53%
217 84 Susie Fagerholm Seattle WA  F3034 31 F 19:16 +9:56+106.43%48.44%
217 299 Brian Selby Mercer Island WA  M4044 43 M 19:16 +9:56+106.43%48.44%
219 75 Dave Edson Bellevue WA  M4549 47 M 19:20 +10:00+107.14%48.28%
220 217 Jacquie Monks Bothell WA  F4044 44 F 19:32 +10:12+109.29%47.78%
221 403 ERIC WEBER Covington WA  M4044 43 M 19:36 +10:16+110.00%47.62%
222 46 Julia Christman Seattle WA  F3539 36 F 19:37 +10:17+110.18%47.58%
222 209 Tracy Meyer Washington DC  F3034 34 F 19:37 +10:17+110.18%47.58%
222 331 Tonio Tello Seattle WA  M4044 42 M 19:37 +10:17+110.18%47.58%
225 87 Eileen Farley Seattle WA  F5559 59 F 19:40 +10:20+110.71%47.46%
225 291 Janelle Sanchez Seattle WA  F3034 33 F 19:40 +10:20+110.71%47.46%
227 399 MICHELLE HARRY Redmond WA  F4044 42 F 19:45 +10:25+111.61%47.26%
228 365 Jeff Williams Mercer Island WA  M5054 53 M 19:46 +10:26+111.79%47.22%
229 360 Megan Westbrook Seattle WA  F3034 32 F 19:55 +10:35+113.39%46.86%
230 58 Ivy Dames Seattle WA  F2529 28 F 19:57 +10:37+113.75%46.78%
231 101 Glory Francke Mercer Island WA  F4044 40 F 19:58 +10:38+113.93%46.74%
231 182 Melinda Lipsey Everett WA  F4044 43 F 19:58 +10:38+113.93%46.74%
233 178 Jennifer Leichtman Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:01 +10:41+114.46%46.63%
234 100 Filip Francke Mercer Island WA  M4044 40 M 20:03 +10:43+114.82%46.55%
235 400 MICHELLE CARTMEL Mercer Island WA  F3539 38 F 20:04 +10:44+115.00%46.51%
236 11 Stephanie Ault Justus Bellevue WA  F4044 42 F 20:11 +10:51+116.25%46.24%
237 158 Laci Jamison Seattle WA  F3034 31 F 20:15 +10:55+116.96%46.09%
238 338 Brenda Torres Seattle WA  F4044 40 F 20:19 +10:59+117.68%45.94%
239 301 Corinna Sharick Seattle WA  F2529 25 F 20:21 +11:01+118.04%45.86%
240 113 Spring Goodin Lynnwood WA  F3034 30 F 20:22 +11:02+118.21%45.83%
241 128 Christopher Hatfield Bellevue WA  M4044 41 M 20:24 +11:04+118.57%45.75%
241 229 Grover Nogawa Seattle WA  M5559 56 M 20:24 +11:04+118.57%45.75%
243 402 DEXTER GUIANG Seattle WA  M3539 35 M 20:25 +11:05+118.75%45.71%
244 243 Erin Oneill Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:28 +11:08+119.29%45.60%
245 36 Tyler Brown Auburn WA  M1719 19 M 20:33 +11:13+120.18%45.42%
245 185 Christina Lomasney Seattle WA  F4044 40 F 20:33 +11:13+120.18%45.42%
247 47 Sara Clark Bellevue WA  F3034 34 F 20:34 +11:14+120.36%45.38%
248 396 CHRISTOPHER DENTON Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 20:37 +11:17+120.89%45.27%
249 145 Laura Howard Seattle WA  F2529 27 F 20:41 +11:21+121.61%45.12%
250 323 Caroline Strelitz Seattle WA  F2529 29 F 20:43 +11:23+121.96%45.05%
Page / 2
Racers per page: