Trust House North Island Teams Race Four

Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:01 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Masterton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 35
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.4
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Friday, November 27, 2020 13:31 (GMT+13)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
provisional results
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
160Duncan CameronTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:00:46.61--100%3.55%1.57%10:38:57.11
2344Clint WilliamsSerco & RNZN Spin Riders Category FourM 2:00:47.56+0:00.96+0.01%99.99%3.53%1.55%10:38:57.11
3333Toshi YamauchiLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:01:12.37+0:25.76+0.36%99.65%3.20%1.22%10:38:57.11
4332Mike ThompsonLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:01:18.52+0:31.91+0.44%99.56%3.12%1.13%10:38:57.11
5301Peter JamesTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:01:25.86+0:39.25+0.54%99.46%3.02%1.03%10:38:57.11
6309Emily LutyensTararua Builders Racing A Category FourF 2:01:27.84+0:41.23+0.57%99.43%3.00%1.01%10:38:57.11
7349Paul TrudgianSerco & RNZN Spin Riders Category FourM 2:01:31.06+0:44.45+0.61%99.39%2.96%0.96%10:38:57.11
8308Andrew OsmondTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:01:42.01+0:55.40+0.76%99.24%2.81%0.81%10:38:57.11
9307Phil SutherlandTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:01:46.26+0:59.65+0.82%99.18%2.75%0.76%10:38:57.11
10346Wayne TheobaldSerco & RNZN Spin Riders Category FourM 2:01:58.56+1:11.95+0.99%99.02%2.59%0.59%10:38:57.11
11336Mike DunneLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:02:01.01+1:14.40+1.03%98.98%2.56%0.56%10:38:57.11
12338Graeme BullLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:02:14.66+1:28.05+1.22%98.80%2.38%0.37%10:38:57.11
13314Brady KennettBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourM 2:02:23.85+1:37.24+1.34%98.68%2.25%0.25%10:38:57.11
14323Iain CookeKapiti Cycling Club CAT 4 Category FourM 2:02:39.87+1:53.26+1.56%98.46%2.04%0.03%10:38:57.11
15304Andrew Curtis CodyTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:02:44.09+1:57.48+1.62%98.40%1.98%-0.03%10:38:57.11
16302Mike WilkinsonTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:03:00.83+2:14.22+1.85%98.18%1.76%-0.26%10:38:57.11
17303Andrew LintonTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:03:24.80+2:38.19+2.18%97.86%1.44%-0.58%10:38:57.11
18322Lee PownallKapiti Cycling Club CAT 4 Category FourM 2:03:26.12+2:39.51+2.20%97.85%1.42%-0.60%10:38:57.11
19306Robert JacquesTararua Builders Racing A Category FourM 2:03:58.34+3:11.73+2.65%97.42%1.00%-1.04%10:38:57.11
20334Barry JowettLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:04:02.87+3:16.26+2.71%97.36%0.93%-1.10%10:38:57.11
21337Austin SmithLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM 2:04:07.69+3:21.08+2.77%97.30%0.87%-1.16%10:38:57.11
22345Toby NormanSerco & RNZN Spin Riders Category FourM 2:07:28.84+6:42.23+5.55%94.74%-1.81%-3.90%10:38:57.11
23312Rob RyanBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourM 2:11:48.10+11:01.49+9.13%91.64%-5.26%-7.42%10:38:57.11
24317Georgia SimpsonBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourF 2:11:48.33+11:01.72+9.13%91.63%-5.26%-7.42%10:38:57.11
25325Ian RiddleKapiti Cycling Club CAT 4 Category FourM 2:13:40.33+12:53.72+10.68%90.35%-6.75%-8.94%10:38:57.11
26310Belinda FullerTararua Builders Racing A Category FourF 2:14:21.75+13:35.14+11.25%89.89%-7.30%-9.51%10:38:57.11
27328Bruce EdgarKapiti Cycling Club CAT 4 Category FourM 2:15:36.57+14:49.97+12.28%89.06%-8.30%-10.52%10:38:57.11
28313Roy HughesBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourM 2:23:22.24+22:35.63+18.71%84.24%-14.50%-16.85%10:38:57.11
-311Michelle TurnerBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourF DNF-----10:38:57.11
-316Lachlan FooteBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11
-318Ashleigh GunnBike Manawatu CAT 4 Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11
-331Ross CastleLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11
-335Sidney CuffLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11
-340Leigh GreerLuxury Cycle Tours Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11
-351Matt LeeSerco & RNZN Spin Riders Category FourM DNF-----10:38:57.11