HCC Dragon 2020 - Hill 8_Lower Laaloa Ave

Sunday, March 8, 2020 10:06 AM (GMT-10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Kailua-Kona, HI, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 20
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:47 PM (GMT-10)
Organized by: Hawaii Cycling Club & Kiser Motorcycles
Race website: http://www.hawaiicyclingclub.com/the-dragon.html
Race notes
The Absolute Times are NOT TO BE USED, please only look at the difference of times within the same category. Absolute Times were not used for points, Points are only awarded to the First 10 Riders across the finish line in each category.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
12Penn Henderson Men 1-59M 8:21.2--100%3.95%3.19%10:06:05.3
23Sean MaynardHawaii Cycling Club Men 1-59M 8:24.8+0:03.6+0.72%99.29%3.26%2.49%10:06:05.3
31David Wild Men 1-59M 8:25.2+0:04.0+0.80%99.21%3.18%2.41%10:06:05.3
46Joe Fairchild Men 1-59M 8:27.6+0:06.4+1.28%98.74%2.72%1.95%10:06:05.3
517Leonard Bisel Men 1-59M 8:28.3+0:07.1+1.42%98.60%2.58%1.82%10:06:05.3
64Robert PateyHawaii Cycling Club Men 1-59M 8:31.0+0:09.8+1.96%98.08%2.07%1.29%10:06:05.3
75Daniel HillHawaii Cycling Club Men 1-59M 8:31.9+0:10.7+2.13%97.91%1.89%1.12%10:06:05.3
821Sam Gibson Men 1-59M 8:33.3+0:12.1+2.41%97.64%1.63%0.85%10:06:05.3
918Brian Waldo Men 1-59M 8:36.0+0:14.8+2.95%97.13%1.11%0.33%10:06:05.3
108PEAMAN PEAMANPEAMANIAC 808 RACING Men 1-59M 8:37.1+0:15.9+3.17%96.93%0.90%0.12%10:06:05.3
1122Daniel Hartong Men 1-59M 8:38.3+0:17.1+3.41%96.70%0.67%-0.12%10:06:05.3
1220Dave LeeHawaii Cycling Club Men 1-59M 8:40.2+0:19.0+3.79%96.35%0.30%-0.48%10:06:05.3
1312Marcel Studer Men 1-59M 8:41.6+0:20.4+4.07%96.09%0.04%-0.75%10:06:05.3
1414Eric Harvey Men 1-59M 8:44.3+0:23.1+4.61%95.59%-0.48%-1.27%10:06:05.3
1516Steve Lundblad Men 1-59M 8:51.2+0:30.0+5.99%94.35%-1.80%-2.61%10:06:05.3
1615Johnnie Kaihewalu Men 1-59M 8:55.7+0:34.5+6.88%93.56%-2.67%-3.48%10:06:05.3
1710Jon JokielMr. Men 1-59M 9:01.6+0:40.4+8.06%92.54%-3.80%-4.62%10:06:05.3
1813Jacob Head Men 1-59M 9:04.2+0:43.0+8.58%92.10%-4.30%-5.12%10:06:05.3
199Mick BakkerThe Endurance Drive Men 1-59M 9:08.5+0:47.3+9.44%91.38%-5.12%-5.95%10:06:05.3
2011Jonathan Simonds Men 1-59M 9:13.7+0:52.5+10.47%90.52%-6.12%-6.95%10:06:05.3