Fight for Yellow - Stage 3

Sunday, March 1, 2020 09:40 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 20
Timed on: TOSHIBA Satellite L50D-C
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Sunday, March 1, 2020 11:24 (GMT+13)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
111Neil CleghornRoslyn Bush A Grade 1:05:00--100%0.41%0.36%
210Navarh BrotherstonChch A Grade 1:05:01+0:01+0.03%99.97%0.38%0.33%
317Blake Tait - JonesInvercargill A Grade 1:05:02+0:02+0.05%99.95%0.35%0.31%
419Andy HiltonTimaru A Grade 1:05:07+0:07+0.18%99.82%0.23%0.18%
513Mitchel FitzsimonsInvercargill A Grade 1:05:11+0:11+0.28%99.72%0.13%0.08%
64Glenn GouldTimaru A Grade 1:05:13+0:13+0.33%99.67%0.07%0.03%
618Hunter GoughInvercargill A Grade 1:05:13+0:13+0.33%99.67%0.07%0.03%
621Brent SpencerChristchurch A Grade 1:05:13+0:13+0.33%99.67%0.07%0.03%
96John WansinkDunedin A Grade 1:05:14+0:14+0.36%99.64%0.05%0.00%
93Matt ZenovichInvers A Grade 1:05:14+0:14+0.36%99.64%0.05%0.00%
92Gary ErvingQueenstown A Grade 1:05:14+0:14+0.36%99.64%0.05%0.00%
914Geoff KeoghDunedin A Grade 1:05:14+0:14+0.36%99.64%0.05%0.00%
97Fraser HewettThe Gill A Grade 1:05:14+0:14+0.36%99.64%0.05%0.00%
1412Neill UngererInvercargill A Grade 1:05:15+0:15+0.38%99.62%0.02%-0.03%
141Sam MedlicottDunedin A Grade 1:05:15+0:15+0.38%99.62%0.02%-0.03%
149Brendan AkeroydInvercargill A Grade 1:05:15+0:15+0.38%99.62%0.02%-0.03%
1720Gene MarshFive Rivers A Grade 1:05:16+0:16+0.41%99.59%0.00%-0.05%
1716Myles GibsonQueenstown A Grade 1:05:16+0:16+0.41%99.59%0.00%-0.05%
195Maxwell SailTimaru A Grade 1:05:18+0:18+0.46%99.54%-0.05%-0.10%
208Mike WhiteInvercargill A Grade 1:06:33+1:33+2.38%97.67%-1.97%-2.02%