2020 LMS Nordic Race

Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 AM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Skiing - cross-country
Location: Laramie, WY, United States
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 95
Timed on: Google Pixel 3 XL
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:21 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Wyoming High Altitude Training
Race website: WHATteam.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
11002Jackson CrainLaramie NoviceM 12:50--100%47.32%46.30%
21019Owen MclaughlinLaramie NoviceM 13:08+0:18+2.34%97.72%46.09%45.05%
31025Sam NguyenCasper Middle NoviceM 13:53+1:03+8.18%92.44%43.01%41.91%
41007Donovan DicksonLaramie NoviceM 14:04+1:14+9.61%91.23%42.26%41.14%
51022Braxton GallesCasper Middle NoviceM 14:11+1:21+10.52%90.48%41.78%40.66%
61012Howard BrownLander Middle School NoviceM 14:34+1:44+13.51%88.10%40.21%39.05%
71013Cohl ScottLaramie NoviceM 15:01+2:11+17.01%85.46%38.36%37.17%
81018Caiden SundayCasper Middle NoviceM 15:03+2:13+17.27%85.27%38.23%37.03%
91010Johnathon GintingLaramie NoviceM 15:20+2:30+19.48%83.70%37.06%35.84%
101011Mason KernLaramie NoviceM 15:28+2:38+20.52%82.97%36.52%35.29%
111015Dennis MckinneyLaramie NoviceM 16:24+3:34+27.79%78.25%32.68%31.38%
121001Sam PivikCasper Middle NoviceM 16:27+3:37+28.18%78.01%32.48%31.17%
136Reed McFaddenLander Middle School 8th GradeM 16:44+3:54+30.39%76.69%31.32%29.99%
1473Fisk JohanssonCasper Middle 7th GradeM 16:52+4:02+31.43%76.09%30.77%29.43%
151009Cooper SinickiLaramie NoviceM 17:11+4:21+33.90%74.68%29.47%28.10%
161023Logan FeltzLaramie NoviceM 17:14+4:24+34.29%74.47%29.26%27.89%
1714Luke PearsonCasper Middle 8th GradeM 17:15+4:25+34.42%74.40%29.20%27.82%
189Bennett HutchisonLander Middle School 8th GradeM 17:18+4:28+34.81%74.18%28.99%27.62%
1972Jack VoosLaramie 7th GradeM 18:08+5:18+41.30%70.77%25.57%24.13%
2017Luke SchmidtCasper Middle 8th GradeM 18:10+5:20+41.56%70.64%25.43%23.99%
2112Diego LobatosLander Middle School 8th GradeM 18:30+5:40+44.16%69.37%24.07%22.59%
2275Giddeon MooreLaramie 7th GradeM 19:00+6:10+48.05%67.54%22.01%20.50%
237Colby BlumelLaramie 8th GradeM 19:17+6:27+50.26%66.55%20.85%19.32%
2415Levi TaglioliLander Middle School 8th GradeM 19:26+6:36+51.43%66.04%20.23%18.69%
2582Isaac SchmidtCasper Middle 7th GradeM 19:52+7:02+54.81%64.60%18.46%16.88%
2623Rhett FarsCasper Middle 8th GradeM 20:20+7:30+58.44%63.11%16.54%14.92%
2776Hunter PickettCasper Middle 7th GradeM 20:21+7:31+58.57%63.06%16.47%14.85%
2810Sam KaiserLaramie 8th GradeM 20:45+7:55+61.69%61.85%14.83%13.18%
2927Jaromiah TaylorCasper Middle 8th GradeM 21:08+8:18+64.68%60.73%13.26%11.58%
30139Asa CraneLander Middle School 6th GradeM 21:12+8:22+65.19%60.53%12.98%11.30%
3133Caleb HoopsCasper Middle 8th GradeM 21:22+8:32+66.49%60.06%12.30%10.60%
3219Ryan DennisLaramie 8th GradeM 21:24+8:34+66.75%59.97%12.16%10.46%
3322Asa SmithLaramie 8th GradeM 21:36+8:46+68.31%59.41%11.34%9.62%
34100Wyatt WarnerCasper Middle 7th GradeM 21:40+8:50+68.83%59.23%11.07%9.34%
3578Fischer FrudeLaramie 7th GradeM 21:41+8:51+68.96%59.19%11.00%9.27%
3579Garrett PetersonCasper Middle 7th GradeM 21:41+8:51+68.96%59.19%11.00%9.27%
37140Darin BinningLaramie 6th GradeM 21:48+8:58+69.87%58.87%10.52%8.79%
38142Everett RobersonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 22:02+9:12+71.69%58.25%9.56%7.81%
3994Pearson HeathCasper Middle 7th GradeM 22:04+9:14+71.95%58.16%9.43%7.67%
408Tage LonghurstCasper Middle 8th GradeM 22:08+9:18+72.47%57.98%9.15%7.39%
4118Jacob NeelyLander Middle School 8th GradeM 22:34+9:44+75.84%56.87%7.37%5.58%
4288Christian GarvinCasper Middle 7th GradeM 22:50+10:00+77.92%56.20%6.28%4.46%
4313Sawyer ConklinLaramie 8th GradeM 23:08+10:18+80.26%55.48%5.05%3.21%
4416Nathan SouleLaramie 8th GradeM 23:24+10:34+82.34%54.84%3.95%2.09%
45146Jacob RuddLander Middle School 6th GradeM 23:30+10:40+83.12%54.61%3.54%1.67%
45149Tyler GaleLaramie 6th GradeM 23:30+10:40+83.12%54.61%3.54%1.67%
4774David KempfLander Middle School 7th GradeM 23:36+10:46+83.90%54.38%3.13%1.26%
4831Benjamin ShadeLander Middle School 8th GradeM 23:54+11:04+86.23%53.70%1.90%0.00%
4911Ethan PalmerCasper Middle 8th GradeM 24:04+11:14+87.53%53.32%1.22%-0.70%
50168Payton BordenCasper Middle 6th GradeM 24:05+11:15+87.66%53.29%1.15%-0.77%
5121Bear BlackburnLander Middle School 8th GradeM 24:15+11:25+88.96%52.92%0.46%-1.46%
5293Eli JonesLaramie 7th GradeM 24:17+11:27+89.22%52.85%0.33%-1.60%
53148Logan MilekLander Middle School 6th GradeM 24:36+11:46+91.69%52.17%-0.97%-2.93%
54145Asa LimmerCasper Middle 6th GradeM 24:47+11:57+93.12%51.78%-1.73%-3.70%
5580Caleb HertlerLander Middle School 7th GradeM 24:55+12:05+94.16%51.51%-2.27%-4.25%
5624Quinn HertlerLander Middle School 8th GradeM 25:16+12:26+96.88%50.79%-3.71%-5.72%
57147David McDivittCasper Middle 6th GradeM 25:26+12:36+98.18%50.46%-4.39%-6.42%
5829Carson KruegerLaramie 8th GradeM 25:34+12:44+99.22%50.20%-4.94%-6.97%
59144James SpechtLaramie 6th GradeM 26:15+13:25+104.55%48.89%-7.75%-9.83%
6083Mason WietzkiLander Middle School 7th GradeM 26:18+13:28+104.94%48.80%-7.95%-10.04%
6185William BlairCasper Middle 7th GradeM 26:54+14:04+109.61%47.71%-10.41%-12.55%
6289Finn GebhartLander Middle School 7th GradeM 27:19+14:29+112.86%46.98%-12.12%-14.30%
63108Owen JonesCasper Middle 7th GradeM 27:40+14:50+115.58%46.39%-13.56%-15.76%
6432Ethan SchneiderLaramie 8th GradeM 27:45+14:55+116.23%46.25%-13.90%-16.11%
65151Xhaiden DunbarLander Middle School 6th GradeM 27:53+15:03+117.27%46.03%-14.45%-16.67%
6626Ezra VisserLaramie 8th GradeM 27:58+15:08+117.92%45.89%-14.79%-17.02%
671Henry ShumanWHAT 5th GradeM 28:01+15:11+118.31%45.81%-15.00%-17.22%
6891Sam HahnCasper Middle 7th GradeM 28:07+15:17+119.09%45.64%-15.41%-17.64%
6936Paysen CalvertLander Middle School 8th GradeM 28:24+15:34+121.30%45.19%-16.57%-18.83%
70157Brody BlunckLander Middle School 6th GradeM 28:43+15:53+123.77%44.69%-17.87%-20.15%
71106Landon RossCasper Middle 7th GradeM 28:46+15:56+124.16%44.61%-18.08%-20.36%
7234Matthew GrayLander Middle School 8th GradeM 29:00+16:10+125.97%44.25%-19.03%-21.34%
7339Jackson YeighLaramie 8th GradeM 29:02+16:12+126.23%44.20%-19.17%-21.48%
74160Kaiden RayLander Middle School 6th GradeM 29:14+16:24+127.79%43.90%-19.99%-22.32%
7530Kyle GudgerCasper Middle 8th GradeM 29:40+16:50+131.17%43.26%-21.77%-24.13%
76162Kendrick YoungCasper Middle 6th GradeM 29:52+17:02+132.73%42.97%-22.59%-24.97%
77156Jacob StuderCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:01+17:11+133.90%42.75%-23.21%-25.59%
78152Landon OlsonLaramie 6th GradeM 30:11+17:21+135.19%42.52%-23.89%-26.29%
79166Kameron BianchiCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:24+17:34+136.88%42.21%-24.78%-27.20%
80150Logan AndersonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 30:39+17:49+138.83%41.87%-25.81%-28.24%
81154Sam BechtelLander Middle School 6th GradeM 31:35+18:45+146.10%40.63%-29.64%-32.15%
821003Pablo RangitschLander Middle School NoviceM 32:06+19:16+150.13%39.98%-31.76%-34.31%
8399Caden PolsonLaramie 7th GradeM 32:20+19:30+151.95%39.69%-32.72%-35.29%
8486Miles KitchenLander Middle School 7th GradeM 32:49+19:59+155.71%39.11%-34.70%-37.31%
8581T.J. NunnaleyLaramie 7th GradeM 32:51+20:01+155.97%39.07%-34.84%-37.45%
86159Teagon KilgoreCasper Middle 6th GradeM 32:53+20:03+156.23%39.03%-34.97%-37.59%
875William WashutCMBC 8th GradeM 33:46+20:56+163.12%38.01%-38.60%-41.28%
88102Sam GaitherCasper Middle 7th GradeM 33:53+21:03+164.03%37.88%-39.08%-41.77%
89163Trevor HillLander Middle School 6th GradeM 34:27+21:37+168.44%37.25%-41.40%-44.14%
90165Porter MathsonCasper Middle 6th GradeM 34:32+21:42+169.09%37.16%-41.75%-44.49%
9195Henry WardLander Middle School 7th GradeM 34:51+22:01+171.56%36.82%-43.04%-45.82%
92153Tristan RogersCasper Middle 6th GradeM 35:25+22:35+175.97%36.24%-45.37%-48.19%
93161Sam HarshbergerLaramie 6th GradeM 35:34+22:44+177.14%36.08%-45.99%-48.81%
94164Noah MiddaughCasper Middle 6th GradeM 37:03+24:13+188.70%34.64%-52.07%-55.02%
952Austin ThomasCMBC 5th GradeM 46:05+33:15+259.09%27.85%-89.15%-92.82%