Kiembaum 6 Hour

Saturday, September 28, 2019 09:00 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Skateboarding
Location: Grünheide (Mark), Germany
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 24
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Saturday, October 26, 2019 09:31 (GMT-4)
Organized by: Skate International distance and supercross association
Race website: SkateIDSA.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
1-David Pabian30-39M 1:00--100%89.52%88.89%
1-Jonathan Koning30-39M 1:00--100%89.52%88.89%
3-Sacha Contarini19-29M 2:00+1:00+100.00%50.00%79.04%77.78%
4-Adi Sieker40-49M 3:00+2:00+200.00%33.33%68.56%66.67%
5-Mathieu Bon30-39M 4:00+3:00+300.00%25.00%58.08%55.56%
5-Maciej Ostrokotowicz19-29M 4:00+3:00+300.00%25.00%58.08%55.56%
7-Holger Witzel40-49M 5:00+4:00+400.00%20.00%47.60%44.44%
8-Stefan Gransow30-39M 6:00+5:00+500.00%16.67%37.12%33.33%
9-Amila Perumbala Gedaia30-39M 7:00+6:00+600.00%14.29%26.64%22.22%
10-Yannick Freudel19-29M 8:00+7:00+700.00%12.50%16.16%11.11%
11-Michal Wasilewski30-39M 9:00+8:00+800.00%11.11%5.68%0.00%
11-Laura Deinhardt19-29F 9:00+8:00+800.00%11.11%5.68%0.00%
11-Lena Meringdal19-29F 9:00+8:00+800.00%11.11%5.68%0.00%
14-Sebastian Spengler19-29F 10:00+9:00+900.00%10.00%-4.80%-11.11%
15-Wojciech Warcinski50+M 11:00+10:00+1000.00%9.09%-15.28%-22.22%
16-Ralf Merz30-39M 12:00+11:00+1100.00%8.33%-25.76%-33.33%
17-Joschua Politowski30-39M 13:00+12:00+1200.00%7.69%-36.24%-44.44%
18-Stefan Pantelman50+M 14:00+13:00+1300.00%7.14%-46.72%-55.56%
19-Andrea Coppola30-39M 15:00+14:00+1400.00%6.67%-57.21%-66.67%
20-Niekohle Tzanakis40-49F 16:00+15:00+1500.00%6.25%-67.69%-77.78%
20-Torsten Scheel40-49M 16:00+15:00+1500.00%6.25%-67.69%-77.78%
22-Astrid Kracke50+F 17:00+16:00+1600.00%5.88%-78.17%-88.89%
23-Daniel Kuchenbecker30-39M 18:00+17:00+1700.00%5.56%-88.65%-100.00%
24-Friedhelm Wuppermann50+M 19:00+18:00+1800.00%5.26%-99.13%-111.11%