1ra Carrera Clásico MTB del Higuero 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019 09:49 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 23
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Sunday, June 16, 2019 19:31 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Finish time
1420Gabriel MoureuMoureu Cycling Team Master B44 2:11:32.31--100%12.29%9.86%
2411Cesar GonzalezFelt Bike Team Master B42 2:19:12.01+7:39.7+5.82%94.50%7.18%4.61%
3409Jose Dario VerásTeam Sce Master B41 2:20:23.21+8:50.9+6.73%93.70%6.39%3.80%
4407Obed CabreraKTM (Eto no e relajo) Master B47 2:21:45.01+10:12.7+7.76%92.80%5.48%2.86%
5415Quenil LluberesBMC RACING TEAM Master B40 2:21:50.41+10:18.1+7.83%92.74%5.42%2.80%
6406Brainy VargasPROFUEL Master B42 2:24:30.91+12:58.6+9.87%91.02%3.64%0.97%
7401Omar RuizDR Deliveries Racing Team Master B48 2:24:40.51+13:08.2+9.99%90.92%3.53%0.86%
8408Samuel FerreirasTeam Sce Master B40 2:25:28.81+13:56.5+10.60%90.42%3.00%0.31%
9404Kelvin CastilloDRT (Deliveries Racing Team) Master B40 2:26:22.91+14:50.6+11.28%89.86%2.40%-0.31%
10419José Almanzar GuerreroBMC Master B44 2:26:40.51+15:08.2+11.51%89.68%2.20%-0.51%
11421Javier Santos EspinoBMC Master B50 2:32:00.21+20:27.9+15.56%86.54%-1.35%-4.16%
12423RAMON TAPIALo Dotores Master B49 2:32:06.61+20:34.3+15.64%86.48%-1.42%-4.23%
13418Freddy HernandezGobike Team Master B47 2:34:12.41+22:40.1+17.23%85.30%-2.82%-5.67%
14403Ian CohenDeliveries Master B41 2:49:25.01+37:52.7+28.80%77.64%-12.96%-16.09%
15412Omi VelezNordy/K\ Racing Team Master B40 2:51:40.01+40:07.7+30.51%76.62%-14.46%-17.64%
16414Ruben MontasOriental Cycling Team Master B42 2:57:45.01+46:12.7+35.13%74.00%-18.52%-21.80%
-402Miguel VillanuevaDeliveries Master B41 DNF0-----
-405Federico SanabiaDeliveries MTB Master B40 DNF0-----
-410Miguel IñiguezTriciclo Master B42 DNF0-----
-413Leonardo ChevalierBici Club Master B42 DNF0-----
-416Joan FeblesBMC Master B42 DNF0-----
-417Henoch MartinezLos 3 Men 2 Master B46 DNF0-----
-422Carlos ValerioLo’ Ingeniero MTB Master B41 DNF0-----