Hauteville Trust 5k - City Circuit

Saturday, March 2, 2019 07:09 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Road Town, Virgin Islands (British)
Start type: Mass start
Distance: 5 Km
Racers: 44
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Friday, June 7, 2019 16:18 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Hauteville Trust 5k - City Circuit

Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
1108Annabel MontgommeryF11-155F 11:07--100%63.57%63.00%2:13
2103Julius FarleyF3039M 19:01+7:54+71.06%58.46%37.69%36.70%3:48
3144Jermaine RickettsM2029M 19:45+8:38+77.66%56.29%35.28%34.26%3:57
4124Phil NelsonM3039M 19:47+8:40+77.96%56.19%35.18%34.15%3:57
5116Derek RawlingsM5059M 19:49+8:42+78.26%56.10%35.07%34.04%3:58
6134Joceran GichukeM4049M 19:53+8:46+78.86%55.91%34.85%33.81%3:59
7114Katrina LindsayF3039F 20:04+8:57+80.51%55.40%34.25%33.20%4:01
8126Mark StephensonM4049M 20:09+9:02+81.26%55.17%33.97%32.93%4:02
9133Reuben StobyM3039M 21:38+10:31+94.60%51.39%29.11%27.99%4:20
10122Adrian DALEM6069M 22:10+11:03+99.40%50.15%27.37%26.21%4:26
11136Shane DonovanM4049M 22:26+11:19+101.80%49.55%26.49%25.33%4:29
12138Rosmond JohnsonF4049F 23:50+12:43+114.39%46.64%21.90%20.67%4:46
13142Gabriel ObregonM4049M 24:10+13:03+117.39%46.00%20.81%19.56%4:50
14137Claudius RymerM4049M 24:42+13:35+122.19%45.01%19.06%17.78%4:56
1557Kay ReddyF5059F 25:32+14:25+129.69%43.54%16.33%15.01%5:06
16106Ksenia ShvalovaF3039F 26:44+15:37+140.48%41.58%12.40%11.01%5:21
17128Edward AlvisM3039M 27:01+15:54+143.03%41.15%11.47%10.07%5:24
18111Brandon KartickM16-19M 27:33+16:26+147.83%40.35%9.73%8.29%5:31
19140Eduardo De VeraM3039M 27:57+16:50+151.42%39.77%8.42%6.96%5:35
20135Fannie LandryF3039F 28:50+17:43+159.37%38.55%5.52%4.02%5:46
21105Darwn PetersF4049F 29:05+17:58+161.62%38.22%4.70%3.19%5:49
22150Stephanie Russ PennF4049F 30:00+18:53+169.87%37.06%1.70%0.14%6:00
23123Dennis DelacruzM4049M 30:05+18:58+170.61%36.95%1.42%-0.14%6:01
24107Claire SantillanF4049F 30:41+19:34+176.01%36.23%-0.54%-2.14%6:08
25125Nick MessumM5059M 30:54+19:47+177.96%35.98%-1.25%-2.86%6:11
26146Jodil BorjalM3039M 31:28+20:21+183.06%35.33%-3.11%-4.74%6:18
27102Clair BurkeF4049F 31:59+20:52+187.71%34.76%-4.80%-6.46%6:24
28151Jaheel CastelloM2029M 32:50+21:43+195.35%33.86%-7.59%-9.29%6:34
28141Tuneisha JohnsonF2029F 32:50+21:43+195.35%33.86%-7.59%-9.29%6:34
30197Denley SimmonsF5059M 33:17+22:10+199.40%33.40%-9.06%-10.79%6:39
31149Elizabeth Buratti CliftonF3039F 33:50+22:43+204.35%32.86%-10.86%-12.62%6:46
32147Khoyisha StouttF2029F 34:19+23:12+208.70%32.39%-12.45%-14.23%6:52
33143Jonas EbarleM5059M 36:32+25:25+228.64%30.43%-19.71%-21.61%7:18
34139Joel DemonteverdeM3039M 36:51+25:44+231.48%30.17%-20.75%-22.66%7:22
35119Cristiane MatosF4049F 36:59+25:52+232.68%30.06%-21.18%-23.11%7:24
36112Andrew ChenM5059M 37:20+26:13+235.83%29.78%-22.33%-24.27%7:28
37129William (Bill) KinkeadM7099M 39:11+28:04+252.47%28.37%-28.39%-30.43%7:50
383Pauline RobinsonF5059F 40:34+29:27+264.92%27.40%-32.93%-35.03%8:07
394Janice SergeantF4049F 40:39+29:32+265.67%27.35%-33.20%-35.31%8:08
40145Kyia StouttF3039F 42:53+31:46+285.76%25.92%-40.52%-42.75%8:35
41120Zebalon McLeanM5059M 47:56+36:49+331.18%23.19%-57.06%-59.56%9:35
42117Z’Hara McleanF11-1512F 48:03+36:56+332.23%23.14%-57.45%-59.94%9:37
431Sophie BennettF5059F 51:12+40:05+360.57%21.71%-67.77%-70.43%10:14
432Shirley LiburdF5059F 51:12+40:05+360.57%21.71%-67.77%-70.43%10:14