Tour Del Sufrimiento Non-Stop 2019 ll

Saturday, January 26, 2019 09:00 (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 9
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Saturday, January 26, 2019 19:50 (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Tour Del Sufrimiento Non-Stop 2019 ll

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Year of birth Gender Finish time
1311Juan Vicente / Adonis CastroDeliveries MTB Duo Master1984F/M 5:38:32.6--100%15.57%11.45%
2309Brainy Vargas / Raymond Hernandez Duo Master1977F/M 5:44:37.5+6:04.9+1.80%98.24%14.05%9.86%
3305Nathaniel Peña / Cristian Santana Duo Master1980F/M 5:58:42.7+20:10.1+5.96%94.38%10.54%6.18%
4306Obed Cabrera / Ramon Tapia Duo Master1972F/M 6:11:20.0+32:47.4+9.69%91.17%7.39%2.88%
5307Omi Vélez / Gabriel Moreau Duo Master1979F/M 6:22:19.8+43:47.2+12.93%88.55%4.65%0.00%
6303Kelvin Castillo / Jorge Alvarez Duo Master1979F/M 6:27:37.8+49:05.2+14.50%87.34%3.33%-1.39%
7301Benito Viñas / Leandro Sanchez Duo Master1994F/M 7:17:58.4+1:39:25.8+29.37%77.30%-9.23%-14.55%
8310Frank Gonzalez / Luis Ml. Domínguez Duo Master1976F/M 7:43:18.7+2:04:46.1+36.85%73.07%-15.55%-21.18%
9308Richard Martinez / Ruben Paradis Duo Master1967F/M 8:44:12.4+3:05:39.8+54.84%64.58%-30.74%-37.11%