2019 Free 5K for Food

Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:59 AM (GMT-7) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Morgan, UT, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 23
Timed on: google Samsung Chromebook 3
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:53 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place (chip time) Bib Racer name Affiliation Age Gender
11257DeBry, PeterKaysville - UT 13M 8:02--100%48.53%46.62%08:59:59
21176Hogge, AddisonMountain Green - Morgan - UT 9F 9:26+1:24+17.43%85.16%39.56%37.32%08:59:59
31276Registration, LateMorgan - UT 99F 10:02+2:00+24.90%80.07%35.71%33.33%08:59:59
41223Ault, LeahNorth Ogden - UT 39F 13:15+5:13+64.94%60.63%15.10%11.96%09:00:16
51162Thompson, AshlynnEagle Mountain - UT 22F 13:24+5:22+66.80%59.95%14.14%10.96%09:00:09
61224Ault, AliceNorth Ogden - UT 8F 13:26+5:24+67.22%59.80%13.93%10.74%09:00:04
71225Ault, JosieNorth Ogden - UT 5F 13:40+5:38+70.12%58.78%12.43%9.19%09:00:02
81209Ault, MikeNorth Ogden - UT 35M 13:47+5:45+71.58%58.28%11.69%8.42%09:00:01
91275Registration, LateMorgan - UT 99F 15:00+6:58+86.72%53.56%3.89%0.33%09:00:04
101208Dominguez, KimberlyRoy - UT 27F 15:03+7:01+87.34%53.38%3.57%0.00%09:00:02
111274Registration, LateMorgan - UT 99F 16:38+8:36+107.05%48.30%-6.58%-10.52%08:59:58
111273Registration, LateMorgan - UT 99F 16:38+8:36+107.05%48.30%-6.58%-10.52%08:59:59
131189Talbot, TraceOgden - UT 5M 18:57+10:55+135.89%42.39%-21.42%-25.91%09:00:17
141188Talbot, NancyOgden - UT 4F 19:39+11:37+144.61%40.88%-25.90%-30.56%09:00:17
151184Fowers, SusanOgden - UT 5F 19:46+11:44+146.06%40.64%-26.65%-31.34%09:00:21
161187Talbot, AmiOgden - UT 2F 19:47+11:45+146.27%40.61%-26.76%-31.45%09:00:19
171186Fowers, EmilyOgden - UT 32F 19:48+11:46+146.47%40.57%-26.87%-31.56%09:00:19
181272Registration, LateMorgan - UT 99F 20:07+12:05+150.41%39.93%-28.90%-33.67%09:00:10
181269Dees, ChristiMurray - UT 49F 20:07+12:05+150.41%39.93%-28.90%-33.67%09:00:09
-1181Vallejo, LuisLayton - UT 37M ------08:59:56
-1220Wengreen, ClintOgden - UT 31M ------08:59:56
-1221Wengreen, AliciaOgden - UT 27F ------08:59:56
-1232Behunin , AaronMorgan - UT 8M ------08:59:56