2018 AMW Champs Results

Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:29 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Feilding, New Zealand
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 77
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: samsung SM-T550
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 20:14 (GMT+12)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

2018 AMW Champs Results

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
1129Andre Le Pine-DayFmoa M14-17 22:46--100%33.37%33.85%
2138Liam WallFmoa M14-17 23:14+0:28+2.05%97.99%32.00%32.49%
3132Samuel PhillipsFmoa M14-17 24:51+2:05+9.15%91.62%27.27%27.80%
4145Ben ConderWanganui HC M14-17 26:28+3:42+16.25%86.02%22.54%23.10%
5458Aden PorrittPNAHC M14-17 27:33+4:47+21.01%82.64%19.37%19.95%
6146Caleb JacksonWanganui HC M14-17 28:55+6:09+27.01%78.73%15.37%15.98%
7467Tammy ReedFmoa MW35+ 29:09+6:23+28.04%78.10%14.69%15.30%
8466Leanne PorrittPNAHC MW35+ 29:50+7:04+31.04%76.31%12.69%13.32%
9160Juanita PatersonFmoa W40 30:06+7:20+32.21%75.64%11.91%12.54%
10158Rosie McIntyreFmoa W40 32:15+9:29+41.65%70.59%5.61%6.30%
11465Dale McMillanPNAHC W50 34:25+11:39+51.17%66.15%-0.73%0.00%
12163Paula ConderWanganui HC W40 34:27+11:41+51.32%66.09%-0.82%-0.10%
13178Di MatthewsWanganui HC W50 35:46+13:00+57.10%63.65%-4.68%-3.92%
14184Jo SpearyFmoa W60 36:17+13:31+59.37%62.75%-6.19%-5.42%
15182Shirley FotheringhamFmoa W55 38:17+15:31+68.16%59.47%-12.04%-11.23%
16179Debra ArnoldFmoa W55 40:11+17:25+76.50%56.66%-17.60%-16.76%
17181Lorraine EdgarFmoa W55 40:37+17:51+78.40%56.05%-18.87%-18.01%
18161Jane PetchFmoa W40 41:13+18:27+81.04%55.24%-20.63%-19.76%
19155Kelda RobinsonManawatu Striders W35 41:21+18:35+81.63%55.06%-21.02%-20.15%
20183Raewyne HydeFmoa W55 48:46+26:00+114.20%46.68%-42.73%-41.69%
21157Katrina IvesFmoa W40 51:05+28:19+124.38%44.57%-49.51%-48.43%
-127Nelson DoolanFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-128Thomas HardingFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-130Morgan LeeFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-131Luca LuoniFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-133Luke ScottFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-134Peter ScottFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-135Samuel StichburyFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-136Joaquin Taylor-McleanFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-137Benjamin WallFmoa M14-17 DNF-----
-139Daniel CooperPNAHC M14-17 DNF-----
-140Noah MacdermidPNAHC M14-17 DNF-----
-141Robert NormanPNAHC M14-17 DNF-----
-142Bradyn PopowPNAHC M14-17 DNF-----
-144Elliot JonesWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-147Nat KirkWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-148Angus QuigleyWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-149Joseph SinclairWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-150Liam BackWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-151Zac BellamyWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-152George LambertWanganui HC M14-17 DNF-----
-153Rachel AllenFmoa W35 DNF-----
-154Jane EagleFmoa W35 DNF-----
-156Sarah HolwellFmoa W40 DNF-----
-159Denise McLeanFmoa W40 DNF-----
-162Janelle WierengaFmoa W40 DNF-----
-164Catherine ClementFmoa W45 DNF-----
-165Wendy Cottrell-TeahanFmoa W45 DNF-----
-166Vanessa DaveyFmoa W45 DNF-----
-167Megan FarndaleFmoa W45 DNF-----
-168Sandie JohansenFmoa W45 DNF-----
-169Catherine StainesManawatu Striders W45 DNF-----
-170Stacey HildrethWanganui HC W45 DNF-----
-171Shaz DaggFmoa W50 DNF-----
-172Cheryl HirschbergFmoa W50 DNF-----
-173Aimee PerrettFmoa W50 DNF-----
-174Sharon RawlinsonFmoa W50 DNF-----
-175Claire ScottFmoa W50 DNF-----
-176Vicky WhitemanFmoa W50 DNF-----
-177Wouna Le RouxManawatu Striders W50 DNF-----
-180Wendy BrenkleyFmoa W55 DNF-----
-185Denise AdamsManawatu Striders W60 DNF-----
-186Mignon StevensonWanganui HC W60 DNF-----
-187Marian HilderManawatu Striders W65 DNF-----
-459Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-460Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-461Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-462Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-463Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-464Z .unreg M14-17 DNF-----
-468Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-469Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-470Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-471Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-472Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-473Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----
-474Z .unreg MW35+ DNF-----