Hekili GBROC & National Changeover Title

Sunday, June 3, 2018 08:40 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Yorkeys Knob, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 8
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 15:28 (GMT+10)
Organized by: NQ Zone AOCRA
Race website: http://aocra.com.au/nqzone

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Gender Finish time
112DARRYL THOROUGHGOODClub Outrigger Whitsunday OC1 - MMM 3:46:57.7--100%8.92%5.83%
27RAY CHONGMooloolaba OCC OC1 - MMM 3:49:52.8+2:55.1+1.29%98.73%7.74%4.62%
313PAUL OSTWALDNoosa OCC OC1 - MMM 3:53:28.2+6:30.5+2.87%97.21%6.30%3.13%
410JOHN GOLLERNoosa OCC OC1 - MMM 3:55:31.3+8:33.6+3.77%96.37%5.48%2.28%
58DARREN KEILYCap Coast OCC OC1 - MMM 4:06:30.3+19:32.6+8.61%92.07%1.07%-2.28%
65KEVIN HANDNoosa OCC OC1 - MMM 4:18:51.9+31:54.2+14.06%87.68%-3.89%-7.41%
76CRAIG HARRISMission Beach OCC OC1 - MMM 4:26:33.1+39:35.4+17.44%85.15%-6.97%-10.60%
811POSA-ARTHUR SKELTONCoral Sea OCC OC1 - MMM 4:55:40.1+1:08:42.4+30.27%76.76%-18.66%-22.68%