Handicaps Race 4 Australind 27 May 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Australind, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 27
Handicap: Time
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, May 28, 2018 12:29 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Bunbury Cross Country Running Club
Race website: https://www.bunburycrosscountryrunningclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1227SAM LOCKLEY 11:34--100%41.49%45.01%+0:00100.00%
250PHIL DARLOW 12:03+0:29+4.18%95.99%39.04%42.71%+0:00100.00%
3508Lucy Byrne 14:22+2:48+24.21%80.51%27.33%31.70%+0:00100.00%
4159LAUREN DILLON 14:50+3:16+28.24%77.98%24.96%29.48%-3:07100.00%
5506Felicity Byrne 15:06+3:32+30.55%76.60%23.62%28.21%+0:00100.00%
6509Zoe Byrne 15:13+3:39+31.56%76.01%23.03%27.65%+0:00100.00%
7138ADRIAN BARRETT 17:13+5:39+48.85%67.18%12.91%18.15%+0:00100.00%
7140SPENCER BARRETT 17:13+5:39+48.85%67.18%12.91%18.15%+0:00100.00%
962GEORGIA ROSS 18:17+6:43+58.07%63.26%7.51%13.07%+0:00100.00%
1064CAITLIN ROSS 18:47+7:13+62.39%61.58%4.98%10.70%+0:00100.00%
1129EMELIA JACOBS 18:49+7:15+62.68%61.47%4.81%10.54%+8:05100.00%
12158NATALIA DILLON 19:01+7:27+64.41%60.82%3.80%9.59%+2:10100.00%
1348ARCHIE DARLOW 20:05+8:31+73.63%57.59%-1.59%4.52%+2:55100.00%
14268MACKENZIE DENHAM 21:02+9:28+81.84%54.99%-6.40%0.00%+0:00100.00%
1580JAMES OLIVER 21:16+9:42+83.86%54.39%-7.58%-1.11%+6:10100.00%
16100TANIKA SCHOEMAN 21:36+10:02+86.74%53.55%-9.26%-2.69%+10:11100.00%
1759RENAE LOGIE 21:50+10:16+88.76%52.98%-10.44%-3.80%+5:05100.00%
1876ROCHELLE OAKLANDS 22:01+10:27+90.35%52.54%-11.37%-4.68%+3:15100.00%
1930DREW JACOBS 22:02+10:28+90.49%52.50%-11.46%-4.75%+5:05100.00%
2033TOM WARD 22:13+10:39+92.07%52.06%-12.38%-5.63%+11:00100.00%
2149WILL DARLOW 22:24+10:50+93.66%51.64%-13.31%-6.50%+10:45100.00%
21228ANNA LOCKLEY 22:24+10:50+93.66%51.64%-13.31%-6.50%+10:10100.00%
23510Matthew Redman 22:27+10:53+94.09%51.52%-13.56%-6.74%+0:00100.00%
2477TAHNISHA OAKLANDS 22:39+11:05+95.82%51.07%-14.58%-7.69%+7:00100.00%
2565ZAYLEE CARRUTHERS 22:56+11:22+98.27%50.44%-16.01%-9.03%+6:50100.00%
2678SHANAYA OAKLANDS 23:16+11:42+101.15%49.71%-17.70%-10.62%+3:50100.00%
27267JONATHON DENHAM 33:06+21:32+186.17%34.94%-67.44%-57.37%+11:50100.00%