Handicaps Race 4 Australind 27 May 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Australind, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 17
Handicap: Time
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, May 28, 2018 12:29 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Bunbury Cross Country Running Club
Race website: https://www.bunburycrosscountryrunningclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place (adjusted) Bib Racer name
1179SEBASTIAN MURRAY 7:02--100%47.67%50.24%+0:00100.00%
2161KOOPA EVANS 7:05+0:03+0.71%99.29%47.30%49.88%+0:00100.00%
399DANIELLA SCHOEMAN 7:13+0:11+2.61%97.46%46.31%48.94%+0:00100.00%
4186CALEB LOMBARDO 7:28+0:26+6.16%94.20%44.45%47.17%+0:00100.00%
5178PEYTON-LOUISE MURRAY 8:27+1:25+20.14%83.23%37.13%40.21%+0:00100.00%
6229BETH LOCKLEY 10:31+3:29+49.53%66.88%21.76%25.59%+0:00100.00%
7144JAMES BUTCHER 13:42+6:40+94.79%51.34%-1.93%3.07%+0:00100.00%
8146WILLIAM BUTCHER 13:58+6:56+98.58%50.36%-3.91%1.18%+0:00100.00%
9141CONNOR BARRETT 14:08+7:06+100.95%49.76%-5.15%0.00%+0:00100.00%
10137TARYN BARRETT 14:09+7:07+101.18%49.71%-5.27%-0.12%+0:00100.00%
11139OLIVER BARRETT 14:10+7:08+101.42%49.65%-5.40%-0.24%+0:00100.00%
12145MADELEINE BUTCHER 14:50+7:48+110.90%47.42%-10.36%-4.95%+0:00100.00%
13502Ivy Smith 15:29+8:27+120.14%45.43%-15.19%-9.55%+0:00100.00%
14266KRISTA DENHAM 19:30+12:28+177.25%36.07%-45.08%-37.97%+0:00100.00%
15269CHLOE DENHAM 19:31+12:29+177.49%36.04%-45.20%-38.09%+0:00100.00%
16184DANIEL RODSJO 20:27+13:25+190.76%34.39%-52.14%-44.69%+0:00100.00%
17185GEORGIE RODSJO 20:50+13:48+196.21%33.76%-55.00%-47.41%+0:00100.00%