26 May 2018 Woodruffe XC Startlist

Saturday, May 26, 2018 13:37 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Sanson, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Distance: 2.7 Km
Racers: 52
Timing mode: Bib sync
Handicap: Time
Timed on: samsung SM-T550
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Saturday, May 26, 2018 19:28 (GMT+12)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

26 May 2018 Woodruffe  XC Startlist

Place Bib Racer name Category
153Reuben DukerBoy 11:58--100%30.89%26.21%+14:00100.00%4:2613:52:26
226Fergus DoolanBoy 12:56+0:58+8.08%92.53%25.30%20.25%+13:30100.00%4:4713:52:26
3177Lucy McLeanGirl 13:11+1:13+10.17%90.77%23.86%18.71%+13:30100.00%4:5313:52:26
4166Tyler HodsonBoy 13:22+1:24+11.70%89.53%22.80%17.57%+11:15100.00%4:5713:52:26
563Will Sablerolle-StoneBoy 13:38+1:40+13.93%87.78%21.26%15.93%+11:15100.00%5:0313:52:26
6242Devon BarrBoy 13:47+1:49+15.18%86.82%20.40%15.01%+0:00100.00%5:0613:52:26
7190Charlie HookBoy 14:03+2:05+17.41%85.17%18.86%13.36%+13:30100.00%5:1213:52:26
8208Zak LeeBoy 14:11+2:13+18.52%84.37%18.09%12.54%+12:00100.00%5:1513:52:26
942Lucy EvansGirl 14:12+2:14+18.66%84.27%17.99%12.44%+12:30100.00%5:1613:52:26
1012Angus PatersonBoy 14:15+2:17+19.08%83.98%17.70%12.13%+11:45100.00%5:1713:52:26
11100Lorraine Edgarwomen 14:21+2:23+19.92%83.39%17.12%11.51%+18:28100.00%5:1913:52:26
12174Lucas TaylorBoy 14:24+2:26+20.33%83.10%16.83%11.20%+11:45100.00%5:2013:52:26
13213Toby SmitBoy 14:36+2:38+22.01%81.96%15.68%9.97%+0:00100.00%5:2413:52:26
14192Tanner AndersonBoy 14:38+2:40+22.28%81.78%15.49%9.76%+12:00100.00%5:2513:52:26
15212Cameron WalkerBoy 14:44+2:46+23.12%81.22%14.91%9.15%+13:30100.00%5:2713:52:26
1656Sarah AddenbrookeGirl 14:48+2:50+23.68%80.86%14.52%8.74%+11:45100.00%5:2913:52:26
1741Lucas ReedBoy 15:09+3:11+26.60%78.99%12.50%6.58%+12:45100.00%5:3713:52:26
1854Ruby ThompsonGirl 15:11+3:13+26.88%78.81%12.31%6.37%+11:15100.00%5:3713:52:26
19216Brianna GorrieGirl 15:12+3:14+27.02%78.73%12.21%6.27%+12:30100.00%5:3813:52:26
20173Toby SmithBoy 15:14+3:16+27.30%78.56%12.02%6.06%+11:30100.00%5:3913:52:26
2111Abby IvesGirl 15:28+3:30+29.25%77.37%10.67%4.62%+9:45100.00%5:4413:52:26
2234Jorja NicholsonGirl 15:34+3:36+30.08%76.87%10.10%4.01%+11:00100.00%5:4613:52:26
23175Awatea BurtonBoy 15:36+3:38+30.36%76.71%9.90%3.80%+11:15100.00%5:4713:52:26
23241Te Moko LindBoy 15:36+3:38+30.36%76.71%9.90%3.80%+0:00100.00%5:4713:52:26
2557Sarah WasleyGirl 16:00+4:02+33.70%74.79%7.59%1.34%+11:30100.00%5:5613:52:26
26234Abbie PetterssonGirl 16:03+4:05+34.12%74.56%7.30%1.03%+0:00100.00%5:5713:52:26
2722Eden DukerGirl 16:23+4:25+36.91%73.04%5.38%-1.03%+11:00100.00%6:0413:52:26
2828Holly ThompsonGirl 16:36+4:38+38.72%72.09%4.13%-2.36%+11:00100.00%6:0913:52:26
2938Layla DukerGirl 16:56+4:58+41.50%70.67%2.20%-4.42%+8:45100.00%6:1613:52:26
3035Josie BaynesGirl 17:13+5:15+43.87%69.51%0.57%-6.17%+10:30100.00%6:2313:52:26
3150Millie EvansGirl 17:15+5:17+44.15%69.37%0.37%-6.37%+11:15100.00%6:2313:52:26
3236Kaden ReynoldsBoy 17:18+5:20+44.57%69.17%0.09%-6.68%+9:45100.00%6:2413:52:26
3332Jaycob CarrBoy 17:45+5:47+48.33%67.42%-2.51%-9.46%+7:45100.00%6:3413:52:26
34193Tayler TrowGirl 18:21+6:23+53.34%65.21%-5.98%-13.16%+8:15100.00%6:4813:52:26
34239Cooper RobinsonBoy 18:21+6:23+53.34%65.21%-5.98%-13.16%+0:00100.00%6:4813:52:26
3633Jordi PatersonGirl 18:30+6:32+54.60%64.68%-6.85%-14.08%+8:00100.00%6:5113:52:26
3749Gabe LeeBoy 18:34+6:36+55.15%64.45%-7.23%-14.49%+10:30100.00%6:5313:52:26
3831Jacob AbernethyBoy 18:40+6:42+55.99%64.11%-7.81%-15.11%+9:00100.00%6:5513:52:26
3914Ashley ReynoldsGirl 18:56+6:58+58.22%63.20%-9.35%-16.75%+10:00100.00%7:0113:52:26
4039Lewis IvesBoy 19:04+7:06+59.33%62.76%-10.12%-17.57%+7:30100.00%7:0413:52:26
41103Raewyne Hydewomen 19:10+7:12+60.17%62.43%-10.70%-18.19%+3:02100.00%7:0613:52:26
42171Jasmin SmithGirl 19:36+7:38+63.79%61.05%-13.20%-20.86%+7:30100.00%7:1513:52:26
4227Hazel DukerGirl 19:36+7:38+63.79%61.05%-13.20%-20.86%+9:45100.00%7:1613:52:26
4423Eden PatersonGirl 20:41+8:43+72.84%57.86%-19.46%-27.54%+9:30100.00%7:4013:52:26
4547Maui BentsonBoy 22:40+10:42+89.42%52.79%-30.91%-39.77%+9:00100.00%8:2413:52:26
46240Hunter JacquesBoy 22:44+10:46+89.97%52.64%-31.29%-40.18%+0:00100.00%8:2513:52:26
47191Liam JefferiesBoy 23:16+11:18+94.43%51.43%-34.37%-43.47%+10:00100.00%8:3713:52:26
4859Sophie AddenbrookeGirl 23:20+11:22+94.99%51.29%-34.76%-43.88%+7:00100.00%8:3813:52:26
4946Maggie ThompsonGirl 23:24+11:26+95.54%51.14%-35.14%-44.30%+6:45100.00%8:4013:52:26
5015Awhina BentsonGirl 24:46+12:48+106.96%48.32%-43.04%-52.72%+7:00100.00%9:1013:52:26
5129Aiden LeeBoy 25:34+13:36+113.65%46.81%-47.66%-57.66%+9:15100.00%9:2813:52:26
5221Dylan ReedBoy 27:36+15:38+130.64%43.36%-59.40%-70.20%+0:00100.00%10:1313:52:26