Aussie Aito Short Course 6kms

Friday, May 18, 2018 10:47 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 26
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Friday, May 18, 2018 11:38 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA National
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
12925Leigh PaineGold Coast OCC MM V1 28:59.7--100%18.51%18.14%
23417Glenn BaynesGold Coast OCC MM V1 29:52.2+0:52.5+3.02%97.07%16.05%15.67%
32130Phillip Kelly MatengaMaia Outrigger Canoe Club MM V1 31:37.5+2:37.8+9.07%91.68%11.12%10.71%
43349Shania PaineGold Coast OCC OW V1 32:16.0+3:16.3+11.28%89.86%9.31%8.90%
52927Quentin HillRedcliffe OCC OM V1 32:26.5+3:26.8+11.89%89.38%8.82%8.41%
63097Michelle SmallMooloolaba OCC MW V1 32:59.8+4:00.1+13.80%87.87%7.26%6.84%
72939Suzanne MAKSANMooloolaba OCC SMW V1 33:08.5+4:08.8+14.30%87.49%6.85%6.43%
82924Tony SaundersKoa Kai Outrigger Canoe Club MM V1 33:19.5+4:19.8+14.93%87.01%6.34%5.91%
93347Deborah CormackMooloolaba OCC MW V1 33:20.3+4:20.6+14.98%86.97%6.30%5.87%
102840Charlene PoveyScarborough Outrigger Canoe Club SMW V1 33:21.4+4:21.7+15.04%86.92%6.25%5.82%
112843Melissa WetereSurfers Paradise OCC MW V1 34:14.5+5:14.8+18.10%84.68%3.76%3.32%
123095Ronona CuffeMooloolaba OCC SMW V1 35:00.9+6:01.2+20.76%82.81%1.59%1.14%
132915Peter CarrAdelaide Outriggers GMM V1 35:17.7+6:18.0+21.73%82.15%0.80%0.35%
142093Zorian TarnawskyBurrum District OCC PMM V1 35:32.6+6:32.9+22.58%81.58%0.10%-0.35%
152916Sosefo InokePolynesian Va`a-alo Outrigger Canoe Club GMM V1 36:19.7+7:20.0+25.29%79.81%-2.10%-2.57%
162913Kenneth PringleAdelaide Outriggers GMM V1 36:21.8+7:22.1+25.41%79.74%-2.20%-2.67%
172921John WattsSurfers Paradise OCC PMM V1 36:30.9+7:31.2+25.94%79.41%-2.63%-3.09%
182919Rewiina MihaereTweed Coast OCC MW V1 36:56.7+7:57.0+27.42%78.48%-3.84%-4.31%
191843Jannette LanskeyTweed Coast OCC SMW V1 37:12.0+8:12.3+28.30%77.94%-4.55%-5.03%
203133Jesse HinsonPanamuna OCC SMM V1 38:13.5+9:13.8+31.83%75.85%-7.43%-7.92%
213089Kerri-Anne HodgeRedcliffe OCC SMW V1 38:34.5+9:34.8+33.04%75.17%-8.42%-8.91%
221374Diane ArbuckleNoosa OCC PMW V1 38:36.6+9:36.9+33.16%75.10%-8.52%-9.01%
238862Ted BakerNoosa OCC GMM V1 39:41.1+10:41.4+36.87%73.06%-11.54%-12.04%
243057Cindy Jay RichRedcliffe OCC MW V1 40:31.1+11:31.4+39.74%71.56%-13.88%-14.40%
252923James Douglas CampbellMooloolaba OCC PMM V1 40:48.9+11:49.2+40.77%71.04%-14.71%-15.23%
261847Peter MckenzieBurrum District OCC PMM V1 43:51.4+14:51.7+51.26%66.11%-23.26%-23.82%