12 August Ashhurst startlist

Saturday, August 12, 2017 13:52 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Ashhurst, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Distance: 3 Km
Racers: 20
Timed on: samsung SM-T550
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Saturday, August 12, 2017 23:55 (GMT+12)
Race notes
Ashhurst Riverside out and back run
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

12 August Ashhurst startlist

Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
1121Hayley CornwallGirl 12:28--100%24.52%18.25%4:09
2140Bella IvesGirl 12:30+0:02+0.27%99.73%24.32%18.03%4:10
319Jack ConleyBoy 13:18+0:50+6.68%93.73%19.47%12.79%4:26
4119Skye BuremaGirl 13:21+0:53+7.09%93.38%19.17%12.46%4:27
551Lachlan DrewBoy 14:08+1:40+13.37%88.21%14.43%7.32%4:43
6182Kaela Drewjunior women 14:17+1:49+14.57%87.28%13.52%6.34%4:46
7127Tayla CornwallGirl 14:21+1:53+15.11%86.88%13.11%5.90%4:47
8118Arnya BuremaGirl 14:44+2:16+18.18%84.62%10.79%3.39%4:55
947Awatea BurtonBoy 14:48+2:20+18.72%84.23%10.39%2.95%4:56
10100Hannah CadzowGirl 14:56+2:28+19.79%83.48%9.58%2.08%4:59
11152Sophie PetchGirl 15:34+3:06+24.87%80.09%5.75%-2.08%5:11
1242Lucas AllenBoy 17:13+4:45+38.10%72.41%-4.24%-12.90%5:44
13509Rob DabbWalk 17:20+4:52+39.04%71.92%-4.95%-13.66%5:47
14139Abby IvesGirl 17:52+5:24+43.32%69.78%-8.18%-17.16%5:57
1520Vala LawtonGirl 17:59+5:31+44.25%69.32%-8.89%-17.92%6:00
1618Isobel ConleyGirl 18:02+5:34+44.65%69.13%-9.19%-18.25%6:01
17155Ciarra RochesterGirl 19:17+6:49+54.68%64.65%-16.76%-26.45%6:26
1821Ronan LawtonBoy 22:40+10:12+81.82%55.00%-37.24%-48.63%7:33
19156Daniella RochesterGirl 22:44+10:16+82.35%54.84%-37.65%-49.07%7:35
2098Sebastian RochesterBoy 22:47+10:19+82.75%54.72%-37.95%-49.40%7:36