2017 Durham Forest Race 7 June 8th

Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 72
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:16 PM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Bikenxs Racing
Race website: http://bikenxs.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
1-Dave GirolamettoGrand Master Men 6:00.0--100%99.18%99.20%
2-Chris MitchellMaster Men 9:00.0+3:00.0+50.00%66.67%98.77%98.79%
3-Ron MacNeilMaster Men 10:00.0+4:00.0+66.67%60.00%98.64%98.66%
4-Kamil KubackiVeteran Men 1:32:00.0+1:26:00.0+1433.33%6.52%87.48%87.67%
5-Jack Cowan-BrokenshirePeewee Men 1:33:00.0+1:27:00.0+1450.00%6.45%87.34%87.53%
6-Randy NortheyGrand Master Men 2:08:00.0+2:02:00.0+2033.33%4.69%82.58%82.84%
7-Bert BostonGrand Master Men 2:31:00.0+2:25:00.0+2416.67%3.97%79.45%79.76%
8-Dan SmithMaster Men 2:48:00.0+2:42:00.0+2700.00%3.57%77.13%77.48%
9-Peter YuMaster Men 3:06:00.0+3:00:00.0+3000.00%3.23%74.68%75.07%
10-Chris StrattonMaster Men 3:32:00.0+3:26:00.0+3433.33%2.83%71.14%71.58%
10-Aidan BaxterPeewee Men 3:32:00.0+3:26:00.0+3433.33%2.83%71.14%71.58%
12-Connor SullivanCadet Men 3:42:00.0+3:36:00.0+3600.00%2.70%69.78%70.24%
13-Trevor PeytonMaster Men 3:53:00.0+3:47:00.0+3783.33%2.58%68.28%68.77%
14-Jeff MartinekMaster Men 4:36:00.0+4:30:00.0+4500.00%2.17%62.43%63.00%
15-Chain RingZen Master 5:21:00.0+5:15:00.0+5250.00%1.87%56.30%56.97%
16-Keith MusgraveMaster Men 5:41:00.0+5:35:00.0+5583.33%1.76%53.58%54.29%
17-Joe CimerGrand Master Men 5:47:00.0+5:41:00.0+5683.33%1.73%52.77%53.49%
18-Matt NortheyMinimee Men 7:22:00.0+7:16:00.0+7266.67%1.36%39.83%40.75%
19-Sam SacharVeteran Men 8:15:00.0+8:09:00.0+8150.00%1.21%32.62%33.65%
20-Julian CimerCadet Men 8:30:00.0+8:24:00.0+8400.00%1.18%30.58%31.64%
21-Peter TomesMaster Men 8:39:00.0+8:33:00.0+8550.00%1.16%29.35%30.43%
22-Richard VendrigZen Master 9:16:00.0+9:10:00.0+9166.67%1.08%24.32%25.47%
23-Ben KeirsteadCadet Men 9:30:00.0+9:24:00.0+9400.00%1.05%22.41%23.59%
24-Jamie MilletteMaster Men 9:39:00.0+9:33:00.0+9550.00%1.04%21.18%22.39%
25-Jacob BarnesMinimee Men 9:43:00.0+9:37:00.0+9616.67%1.03%20.64%21.85%
26-Nathan HauberPeewee Men 9:53:00.0+9:47:00.0+9783.33%1.01%19.28%20.51%
27-Sonya MartinPeewee Female 10:18:00.0+10:12:00.0+10200.00%0.97%15.88%17.16%
28-Will SawyerPeewee Men 10:31:00.0+10:25:00.0+10416.67%0.95%14.11%15.42%
29-Andrew MasonGrand Master Men 10:56:00.0+10:50:00.0+10833.33%0.91%10.70%12.06%
30-Matthieu LeBlondVeteran Men 10:57:00.0+10:51:00.0+10850.00%0.91%10.57%11.93%
31-Kevin BradtMaster Men 11:00:00.0+10:54:00.0+10900.00%0.91%10.16%11.53%
31-Jake BradleyPeewee Men 11:00:00.0+10:54:00.0+10900.00%0.91%10.16%11.53%
33-Jesse GaudetCadet Men 11:14:00.0+11:08:00.0+11133.33%0.89%8.25%9.65%
34-Ingrid MusgraveMaster Women 11:27:00.0+11:21:00.0+11350.00%0.87%6.48%7.91%
35-Sam GaudetGrand Master Men 11:30:00.0+11:24:00.0+11400.00%0.87%6.07%7.51%
36-Annie NanowskiSenior Women 12:21:00.0+12:15:00.0+12250.00%0.81%-0.87%0.67%
37-Kyle BiernessPeewee Men 12:31:00.0+12:25:00.0+12416.67%0.80%-2.23%-0.67%
38-Lucas BarnesMinimee Men 12:54:00.0+12:48:00.0+12800.00%0.78%-5.36%-3.75%
39-Blake EdgertonMinimee Men 13:00:00.0+12:54:00.0+12900.00%0.77%-6.18%-4.56%
40-Dave JoudreyZen Master 13:07:00.0+13:01:00.0+13016.67%0.76%-7.13%-5.50%
41-Hannah FennellMinimee Women 13:21:00.0+13:15:00.0+13250.00%0.75%-9.04%-7.37%
42-Connor ScottMinimee Men 14:00:00.0+13:54:00.0+13900.00%0.71%-14.34%-12.60%
43-John O'BrienZen Master 14:22:00.0+14:16:00.0+14266.67%0.70%-17.34%-15.55%
44-Laine BradleyPeewee Female 14:42:00.0+14:36:00.0+14600.00%0.68%-20.06%-18.23%
45-Ed PaulZen Master 15:06:00.0+15:00:00.0+15000.00%0.66%-23.33%-21.45%
46-Gerry FunkZen Master 15:47:00.0+15:41:00.0+15683.33%0.63%-28.91%-26.94%
47-Graham FongSenior Men 15:53:00.0+15:47:00.0+15783.33%0.63%-29.73%-27.75%
48-Tyler OrschelSenior Men 15:54:00.0+15:48:00.0+15800.00%0.63%-29.86%-27.88%
49-Ken SugarZen Master 16:05:00.0+15:59:00.0+15983.33%0.62%-31.36%-29.36%
50-Adrian GavrilovSenior Men 16:07:00.0+16:01:00.0+16016.67%0.62%-31.63%-29.62%
51-Malcolm BartonSenior Men 17:02:00.0+16:56:00.0+16933.33%0.59%-39.12%-37.00%
52-Kyle DouglasVeteran Men 17:03:00.0+16:57:00.0+16950.00%0.59%-39.25%-37.13%
53-Kyle MoneyVeteran Men 17:04:00.0+16:58:00.0+16966.67%0.59%-39.39%-37.27%
54-Brendan McKillopSenior Men 17:05:00.0+16:59:00.0+16983.33%0.59%-39.53%-37.40%
55-Kadyn HobbsPeewee Men 18:00:00.0+17:54:00.0+17900.00%0.56%-47.01%-44.77%
56-Ellie Freeman TaylorPeewee Female 18:09:00.0+18:03:00.0+18050.00%0.55%-48.24%-45.98%
57-Jeff LeeMaster Men 18:12:00.0+18:06:00.0+18100.00%0.55%-48.65%-46.38%
58-Josh CarrierVeteran Men 18:25:00.0+18:19:00.0+18316.67%0.54%-50.42%-48.12%
59-Steve LeMagoereseSenior Men 19:01:00.0+18:55:00.0+18916.67%0.53%-55.32%-52.95%
60-Marcus GaudenziPeewee Men 19:10:00.0+19:04:00.0+19066.67%0.52%-56.54%-54.16%
61-Vincent BorgVeteran Men 19:25:00.0+19:19:00.0+19316.67%0.52%-58.58%-56.17%
62-Mike DavidsonMaster Men 20:14:00.0+20:08:00.0+20133.33%0.49%-65.25%-62.73%
63-Scott LeechMaster Men 20:30:00.0+20:24:00.0+20400.00%0.49%-67.43%-64.88%
64-Andrea JanuszewskiVeteran Women 20:53:00.0+20:47:00.0+20783.33%0.48%-70.56%-67.96%
65-Guy LeclairGrand Master Men 20:55:00.0+20:49:00.0+20816.67%0.48%-70.84%-68.23%
66-Karen WallaceMaster Women 21:26:00.0+21:20:00.0+21333.33%0.47%-75.06%-72.39%
67-Dan GaudenziMaster Men 21:35:00.0+21:29:00.0+21483.33%0.46%-76.28%-73.59%
68-Mike ZulianiMaster Men 21:38:00.0+21:32:00.0+21533.33%0.46%-76.69%-73.99%
69-Henry MasonJunior Men 21:49:00.0+21:43:00.0+21716.67%0.46%-78.19%-75.47%
70-Dave MunroMaster Men 22:12:00.0+22:06:00.0+22100.00%0.45%-81.32%-78.55%
71-Martin MuellerGrand Master Men 23:11:00.0+23:05:00.0+23083.33%0.43%-89.35%-86.46%
72-Jason HolmanMaster Men 23:37:00.0+23:31:00.0+23516.67%0.42%-92.89%-89.95%