Super Series 15-16 Race 26

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 18:00 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Beni, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 53
Handicap: Time
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Wednesday, March 23, 2016 20:05 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Dubbo MTB
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • 6 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name
18Stephen Thornton 52:45.8--100%0.00%0.00%+5:10.0100.00%
-70Haylee Fuller DNF-----+7:22.0-
-6Les Matthews DNF-----+6:22.0-
-11Kat O'Connor DNF-----+1:54.0-
-63Jake Carroll DNF-----+7:08.0-
  • 7 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name
113Craig Lennox 45:08.5--100%10.19%6.35%+14:00.0100.00%
271Stu Harland 45:19.5+0:11.0+0.41%99.60%9.82%5.97%+14:02.0100.00%
334Craig Arms 46:07.5+0:59.0+2.18%97.87%8.23%4.31%+15:01.0100.00%
41Mark Fuller 46:48.2+1:39.7+3.68%96.45%6.88%2.90%+10:06.0100.00%
579Josiah Hoyle 47:20.3+2:11.8+4.87%95.36%5.82%1.79%+13:47.0100.00%
633Marty Tink 47:54.1+2:45.6+6.11%94.24%4.70%0.63%+8:59.0100.00%
743Neil Diamond 48:30.3+3:21.8+7.45%93.07%3.50%-0.63%+11:22.0100.00%
845Kevin Rugg 50:53.0+5:44.5+12.72%88.72%-1.24%-5.56%+4:57.0100.00%
959Craig Wood 53:15.1+8:06.6+17.97%84.77%-5.95%-10.47%+4:59.0100.00%
1010Jeremy Reid 53:49.6+8:41.1+19.24%83.86%-7.09%-11.67%+4:21.0100.00%
1130Josh Houghton 55:50.4+10:41.9+23.70%80.84%-11.10%-15.84%+4:09.0100.00%
1286John Doust 1:02:12.4+17:03.9+37.80%72.57%-23.76%-29.05%+0:08.0100.00%
-5Anthony Smith DNF-----+3:29.0-
-26Scott Clark DNF-----+4:31.0-
-94Unused DNF-----+0:00.0-
-62Jamen Baldock DNF-----+0:00.0-
-2Greg Willmot DNF-----+0:00.0-
-4Marc Kiho DNF-----+0:00.0-
-7Brett Robertson DNF-----+10:39.0-
-9Matt Fuller DNF-----+7:51.0-
-15Mitchell Grady DNF-----+7:22.0-
-16Rhiannon Cheesewright DNF-----+0:00.0-
-17Paul Reynolds DNF-----+1:25.0-
-22Tim Cheney DNF-----+1:28.0-
-24Rod Smith DNF-----+6:13.0-
-25Andrew Kierath DNF-----+2:56.0-
-29Mathew Dickerson DNF-----+13:50.0-
-31Steven Munn DNF-----+8:45.0-
-39Brendan Davies DNF-----+14:09.0-
-40Chris Attenborough DNF-----+4:39.0-
-41Tom Harvey DNF-----+12:14.0-
-49Alex Noad DNF-----+7:39.0-
-52Jason Billsborough DNF-----+12:12.0-
-54Simone Grounds DNF-----+7:38.0-
-61Peter Binks DNF-----+0:00.0-
-66John Harris DNF-----+11:42.0-
-67Matt Thorne DNF-----+0:00.0-
-68Alex Mendham DNF-----+0:00.0-
-72Jason Edwards DNF-----+0:00.0-
-87Luke Crawford DNF-----+1:15.0-
-89Angus Campbell DNF-----+0:00.0-
-90Jason Farr DNF-----+0:00.0-
-91Anthony Phillips DNF-----+0:00.0-
-93Dean Jones DNF-----+0:00.0-
-95Unused DNF-----+0:00.0-
-96Unused DNF-----+0:00.0-
-97Unused DNF-----+0:00.0-
-99Unused DNF-----+0:00.0-