Thursday, December 3, 2015 18:34 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Millers Point, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 31
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.1
Updated: Thursday, December 3, 2015 19:40 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Orange Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.orangemountainbikeclub.com.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Female Open
Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
111Susan BonarFemale Open 54:29.23--100%0.00%0.00%
2145Deanne WiltonFemale Open -1 lap2-----
341Allison DermodyFemale Open -1 lap2-----
410Caitlyn BroadfootFemale Open -1 lap2-----
516Kim BroadfootFemale Open -1 lap2-----
  • Junior
Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
15Adam ChambersJunior 34:56.23--100%4.41%4.41%
244Luke GoodwinJunior 38:09.73+3:13.5+9.23%91.55%-4.41%-4.41%
369Ryan GoodwinJunior -1 lap2-----
4108Elle WiltonJunior -1 lap2-----
52Adwait DhitalJunior -1 lap2-----
6109Macy WiltonJunior -2 laps1-----
  • Male Open
Place Bib Racer name Category Age Gender Finish time
136Grant DowellMale Open37M 56:56.34--100%2.00%1.80%
27Leo PresslaberMale Open 57:05.94+0:09.6+0.28%99.72%1.73%1.53%
328Dave WiltonMale Open 58:52.24+1:55.9+3.39%96.72%-1.32%-1.53%
421Chris DaviesMale Open 59:30.34+2:34.0+4.51%95.69%-2.41%-2.62%
572Joel BroadfootMale Open -1 lap3-----
627Jack RahillyMale Open -1 lap3-----
7123Chris DoyleMale Open -1 lap3-----
89Mark ChapmanMale OpenM -1 lap3-----
9104Matt CorboyMale Open -1 lap3-----
10135Christopher GiltrapMale Open -1 lap3-----
1133Matt BayadaMale Open -1 lap3-----
1261Jeff CowardMale OpenM -1 lap3-----
13102Thomas EylesMale Open -1 lap3-----
1474James ColeMale Open -1 lap3-----
15243William SteerMale Open -1 lap3-----
1618Cosmin ScottMale Open -2 laps2-----
1742Jack DermodyMale Open -2 laps2-----
181Isaiah ChambersMale Open -2 laps2-----
1978Lachlan CairnsMale Open -2 laps2-----
-106Luke TurnerMale Open DNF0-----