TTBI YCYB - Mexico City 2021 - Combined Results

Thursday, February 11, 2021 22:00 (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Ciudad de México, Mexico
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 18
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other
Updated: Saturday, March 6, 2021 10:18 (GMT-6)
Organized by: Take The Bridge
Race website:
Race notes
Viva México! TTB arrived in Mexico City for an exciting evening led by Dromo Run Crew! Thank you for organizing a great event and a scenic out and back course.

Regina Gutierrez broke the tape for the Women and Lucas Baldin took the top spot for the Men.

Course Notes
The combined results show the average distance covered by most runners. Individual distances may vary.

Clear and 56 degrees with 54% humidity. Winds SSW around 5MPH.

Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Overall
Place Bib Racer name Gender Finish time
1-Lucas BaldinM 24:17--100%18.97%14.67%6:04
2-Pepe VegaM 24:33+0:16+1.10%98.91%18.08%13.73%6:08
3-Miguel RamosM 24:36+0:19+1.30%98.71%17.91%13.56%6:09
4-Oscar PerezM 24:48+0:31+2.13%97.92%17.25%12.86%6:12
5-Cesar Edwardo Talavera ZabreM 26:03+1:46+7.28%93.22%13.08%8.46%6:31
6-Emiliano HernandezM 26:34+2:17+9.40%91.41%11.35%6.65%6:38
7-Regina GutierrezF 26:50+2:33+10.50%90.50%10.46%5.71%6:42
8-Charlie OlivosM 27:45+3:28+14.28%87.51%7.40%2.49%6:56
9-Sofia KimF 28:08+3:51+15.85%86.32%6.12%1.14%7:02
10-Liz LauzonF 28:47+4:30+18.53%84.37%3.95%-1.14%7:12
11-Ornella MedinaF 29:33+5:16+21.69%82.18%1.40%-3.84%7:23
12-Manuel EscuderoM 30:04+5:47+23.82%80.76%-0.33%-5.65%7:31
13-Mariana VegaF 32:06+7:49+32.19%75.65%-7.11%-12.80%8:02
14-Arlette EsquedaF 32:24+8:07+33.42%74.95%-8.11%-13.85%8:06
15-Daniela ZaragozaF 34:19+10:02+41.32%70.76%-14.51%-20.59%8:35
16-Jime CenturionF 37:07+12:50+52.85%65.42%-23.85%-30.42%9:17
17-Pau ChambonF 37:32+13:15+54.56%64.70%-25.24%-31.89%9:23
18-Sofia PereaF 44:00+19:43+81.19%55.19%-46.82%-54.61%11:00
  • Female - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Gender Finish time
1-Regina GutierrezF 26:50--100%18.88%16.80%6:42
2-Sofia KimF 28:08+1:18+4.84%95.38%14.95%12.76%7:02
3-Liz LauzonF 28:47+1:57+7.27%93.23%12.98%10.75%7:12
4-Ornella MedinaF 29:33+2:43+10.12%90.81%10.66%8.37%7:23
5-Mariana VegaF 32:06+5:16+19.63%83.59%2.95%0.47%8:02
6-Arlette EsquedaF 32:24+5:34+20.75%82.82%2.05%-0.47%8:06
7-Daniela ZaragozaF 34:19+7:29+27.89%78.19%-3.75%-6.41%8:35
8-Jime CenturionF 37:07+10:17+38.32%72.29%-12.21%-15.09%9:17
9-Pau ChambonF 37:32+10:42+39.88%71.49%-13.47%-16.38%9:23
10-Sofia PereaF 44:00+17:10+63.98%60.98%-33.02%-36.43%11:00
  • Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Gender Finish time
1-Lucas BaldinM 24:17--100%6.90%4.49%6:04
2-Pepe VegaM 24:33+0:16+1.10%98.91%5.88%3.44%6:08
3-Miguel RamosM 24:36+0:19+1.30%98.71%5.69%3.24%6:09
4-Oscar PerezM 24:48+0:31+2.13%97.92%4.92%2.46%6:12
5-Cesar Edwardo Talavera ZabreM 26:03+1:46+7.28%93.22%0.13%-2.46%6:31
6-Emiliano HernandezM 26:34+2:17+9.40%91.41%-1.85%-4.49%6:38
7-Charlie OlivosM 27:45+3:28+14.28%87.51%-6.39%-9.14%6:56
8-Manuel EscuderoM 30:04+5:47+23.82%80.76%-15.27%-18.26%7:31