Beetroot 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020 08:00 (GMT+0) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - hill
Location: High Peak Junction, United Kingdom
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 18
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Sunday, December 27, 2020 13:05 (GMT+0)
Organized by: Matlock AC
Race website:
Race notes
Thanks to all who ran, another interesting chapter to add to the annals of this special MAC festive annual challenge that never fails to entertain.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1-Luke BeresfordMatlock AC M 21:43--100%31.04%26.13%
2-John ThorpeMatlock AC M 25:50+4:07+18.96%84.06%17.96%12.13%
3-James BriggsMatlock AC M 25:59+4:16+19.65%83.58%17.49%11.62%
4-Colin DavenportMatlock AC M 26:09+4:26+20.41%83.05%16.96%11.05%
5-Karl WebsterMatlock AC M 27:23+5:40+26.09%79.31%13.04%6.86%
6-Oli LloydMatlock AC M 27:37+5:54+27.17%78.64%12.30%6.07%
7-Lizzie WebsterMatlock AC F 28:51+7:08+32.85%75.27%8.38%1.87%
8-Chris GillotMatlock AC M 28:57+7:14+33.31%75.01%8.07%1.53%
9-Simon FlitterMatlock AC M 29:08+7:25+34.15%74.54%7.48%0.91%
10-Pete WilmotMatlock AC M 29:40+7:57+36.61%73.20%5.79%-0.91%
11-Mick MoorhouseMatlock AC M 30:40+8:57+41.21%70.82%2.61%-4.31%
12-Alaina BondMatlock AC F 34:14+12:31+57.64%63.44%-8.71%-16.44%
13-Dave CloughMatlock AC M 34:22+12:39+58.25%63.19%-9.14%-16.89%
14-Andy MellorMatlock AC M 35:55+14:12+65.39%60.46%-14.06%-22.17%
15-Lisa JonesMatlock AC F 37:22+15:39+72.06%58.12%-18.66%-27.10%
16-Les ThurstonMatlock AC M 39:45+18:02+83.04%54.63%-26.23%-35.20%
17-Jim ThorneycroftMatlock AC M 41:00+19:17+88.80%52.97%-30.20%-39.46%
18-Sally OwenMatlock AC F 42:14+20:31+94.47%51.42%-34.12%-43.65%
  • Female - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1-Lizzie WebsterMatlock AC F 28:51--100%19.12%19.41%
2-Alaina BondMatlock AC F 34:14+5:23+18.66%84.27%4.03%4.38%
3-Lisa JonesMatlock AC F 37:22+8:31+29.52%77.21%-4.75%-4.38%
4-Sally OwenMatlock AC F 42:14+13:23+46.39%68.31%-18.40%-17.97%
  • Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
1-Luke BeresfordMatlock AC M 21:43--100%28.32%25.22%
2-John ThorpeMatlock AC M 25:50+4:07+18.96%84.06%14.73%11.05%
3-James BriggsMatlock AC M 25:59+4:16+19.65%83.58%14.23%10.53%
4-Colin DavenportMatlock AC M 26:09+4:26+20.41%83.05%13.68%9.96%
5-Karl WebsterMatlock AC M 27:23+5:40+26.09%79.31%9.61%5.71%
6-Oli LloydMatlock AC M 27:37+5:54+27.17%78.64%8.84%4.91%
7-Chris GillotMatlock AC M 28:57+7:14+33.31%75.01%4.44%0.32%
8-Simon FlitterMatlock AC M 29:08+7:25+34.15%74.54%3.84%-0.32%
9-Pete WilmotMatlock AC M 29:40+7:57+36.61%73.20%2.07%-2.15%
10-Mick MoorhouseMatlock AC M 30:40+8:57+41.21%70.82%-1.23%-5.60%
11-Dave CloughMatlock AC M 34:22+12:39+58.25%63.19%-13.44%-18.34%
12-Andy MellorMatlock AC M 35:55+14:12+65.39%60.46%-18.56%-23.67%
13-Les ThurstonMatlock AC M 39:45+18:02+83.04%54.63%-31.21%-36.87%
14-Jim ThorneycroftMatlock AC M 41:00+19:17+88.80%52.97%-35.33%-41.18%