CX NZ champs Elite Men & Masters 1

Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:29 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Napier, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 19
Timed on: cube I12-LG
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Sunday, July 22, 2018 17:30 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Elite men - Elite Men
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
117Sam GardnerElite MenM 1:07:46.512--100%2.63%2.63%
257Gary HallElite MenM 1:08:09.912+0:23.4+0.58%99.43%2.07%2.07%
316Steve NichollsElite MenM 1:09:36.212+1:49.7+2.70%97.37%0.01%0.00%
410Calum ChamberlainElite MenM 1:10:18.112+2:31.6+3.73%96.41%-1.00%-1.00%
58Dave HedleyElite MenM 1:12:11.612+4:25.1+6.52%93.88%-3.71%-3.72%
62Mike ThomasElite MenM -1 lap11-----
73Tom MannElite MenM -1 lap11-----
813Jonny ClapcottElite MenM -1 lap11-----
94Matt DisneyElite MenM -1 lap11-----
1025Sean StolpElite MenM -1 lap11-----
1112Patrick McDonaldElite MenM -2 laps10-----
1220Peter BlakeElite MenM -2 laps10-----
  • Masters men 1 - Masters Men 1
Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
158Alex FierroMasters Men 1M 1:07:56.311--100%3.35%4.08%
254Mark HusseyMasters Men 1M 1:10:23.511+2:27.2+3.61%96.51%-0.15%0.62%
361Lee CampbellMasters Men 1M 1:11:16.211+3:19.9+4.90%95.33%-1.39%-0.62%
460Ben KnightMasters Men 1M 1:11:33.511+3:37.2+5.33%94.94%-1.81%-1.03%
563Devan SimmondsMasters Men 1M -1 lap10-----
664Ben WiltonMasters Men 1M -1 lap10-----
762Freddy SalgadoMasters Men 1M -1 lap10-----