2017 Winter Race 2

Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:38 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Geurie, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 71
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.4
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, June 4, 2017 23:40 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Dubbo MTB
Race website: dubbomtb.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • 2 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Finish time
19Blake Fox 46:10.0--100%10.20%14.05%
231Steven Munn 53:42.8+7:32.8+16.35%85.95%-4.47%0.00%
312Unused 54:21.6+8:11.6+17.75%84.93%-5.73%-1.20%
-2Greg Willmot DNF-----
-3Ross Gardiner DNF-----
-15Mitchell Grady DNF-----
-16Rhiannon Cheesewright DNF-----
-17Paul Reynolds DNF-----
-25Andrew Kierath DNF-----
-40Chris Attenborough DNF-----
-44Amy Barwick DNF-----
-46Richard Ivey DNF-----
-47Chris Stewart DNF-----
-65Andrew Meadows DNF-----
-67Matt Thorne DNF-----
-72Jason Edwards DNF-----
-79Josiah Hoyle DNF-----
-83Greg Ashby DNF-----
-86John Doust DNF-----
-87Luke Crawford DNF-----
-89Angus Campbell DNF-----
-90Jason Farr DNF-----
-91Anthony Phillips DNF-----
-98Shaun Crammond DNF-----
-99Tara Robertson DNF-----
  • 3 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Finish time
137David Hayes 49:29.5--100%41.29%45.16%
28Stephen Thornton 1:14:20.4+24:50.9+50.21%66.57%11.82%17.63%
34Bailey Binks 1:28:21.2+38:51.7+78.52%56.02%-4.80%2.10%
430Josh Houghton 1:32:08.4+42:38.9+86.17%53.71%-9.30%-2.10%
522Tim Cheney 1:39:52.7+50:23.2+101.81%49.55%-18.47%-10.67%
66Les Matthews 1:41:37.1+52:07.6+105.32%48.70%-20.54%-12.60%
-10Jeremy Reid DNF-----
-11Kat O'Connor DNF-----
-14Dalene Pretorius DNF-----
-18Catherine Fuller DNF-----
-19Andrew Thorn DNF-----
-26Scott Clark DNF-----
-27Benjamin Griffith DNF-----
-34Mark Alchin-Knights DNF-----
-35Mick Cooper DNF-----
-36Bill Cahill DNF-----
-38Josh Alchin-Knights DNF-----
-55Tim Callaghan DNF-----
-63Jake Carroll DNF-----
-96Josh Callaghan DNF-----
  • 4 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Finish time
154Simone Grounds 1:19:34.3--100%10.92%7.66%
261Peter Binks 1:24:25.7+4:51.4+6.10%94.25%5.48%2.02%
35Anthony Smith 1:27:54.8+8:20.5+10.48%90.51%1.58%-2.02%
424Rod Smith 1:45:23.6+25:49.3+32.45%75.50%-17.99%-22.31%
-45Kevin Rugg DNF-----
-57Trudy Griffith DNF-----
-59Craig Wood DNF-----
-68Alex Mendham DNF-----
-70Haylee Fuller DNF-----
  • 5 Laps - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Finish time
141Tom Harvey 1:43:11.5--100%3.01%3.73%
239Brendan Davies 1:43:33.7+0:22.2+0.36%99.64%2.67%3.39%
313Craig Lennox 1:47:11.5+4:00.0+3.88%96.27%-0.75%0.00%
495Bryan Anderson 1:47:22.9+4:11.4+4.06%96.10%-0.92%-0.18%
543Neil Diamond 1:50:39.9+7:28.4+7.24%93.25%-4.01%-3.24%
-29Mathew Dickerson DNF-----
-80Malcolm Murray DNF-----
-1Craig Arms DNF-----
-66John Harris DNF-----
-82Russell Phibbs DNF-----
-97Andrew Lavelle DNF-----
-7Brett Robertson DNF-----
-32Mark Fuller DNF-----
-33Marty Tink DNF-----
-52Jason Billsborough DNF-----
-60Peter Rohr DNF-----
-71Stu Harland DNF-----