The Grey Abbey 6 & 12 Hour Challenge

Saturday, July 17, 2021 09:00 (GMT+1) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Greyabbey, United Kingdom
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 55
Timed on: Amazon KFTRWI
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.8
Updated: Sunday, July 18, 2021 11:53 (GMT+1)
Organized by: Gaithouse Events
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • 6 Hour - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
122Clive Nesbitt100 Marathon Club M 5:23:33.750.859--100%3.47%5.12%09:00:34.8
235Alan MasseyNorth Down AC M 5:41:00.750.859+17:27.0+5.39%94.88%-1.73%0.00%09:00:34.8
38Stephanie GrahamScrabo Striders F 5:41:02.050.859+17:28.3+5.40%94.88%-1.74%-0.01%09:00:34.8
437Jonathan WinterScrabo Striders M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
540Justin CleggScrabo Striders M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
629Amanda MartinScrabo Striders F -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
719David CampbellSpringwell Running Club M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
834Lesley LoganLagan Valley F -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
965Matt OrmesherNDAC M -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1021Gemma RoddyBallygalget AC F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1110Paula SimpsonNorth Down AC F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1211Caroline LeckieSaintfield Striders F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1315Gayle MalaughScrabo Striders F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1433Maxine Dynes F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
1564Fintan MurrayCrossgar Harriers M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1627Adrian SprouleOrangegrove AC M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1736Noel EagerNorth down athletics M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1855Marea-Louise MartinSaintfield Striders F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1966Karl HendersonScrabo Striders M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
202Sheena CroneScrabo Striders F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
2123Louise WatsonNDAC F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
2241Robin AdamsScrabo Striders M -4 laps28.255-----09:00:34.8
2342Amanda PiesseScrabo Striders F -5 laps22.604-----09:00:34.8
  • 6 Hour Female - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
18Stephanie GrahamScrabo Striders F 5:41:02.050.859--100%0.00%0.00%09:00:34.8
229Amanda MartinScrabo Striders F -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
334Lesley LoganLagan Valley F -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
421Gemma RoddyBallygalget AC F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
510Paula SimpsonNorth Down AC F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
611Caroline LeckieSaintfield Striders F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
715Gayle MalaughScrabo Striders F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
833Maxine Dynes F -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
955Marea-Louise MartinSaintfield Striders F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
102Sheena CroneScrabo Striders F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1123Louise WatsonNDAC F -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1242Amanda PiesseScrabo Striders F -5 laps22.604-----09:00:34.8
  • 6 Hour Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
122Clive Nesbitt100 Marathon Club M 5:23:33.750.859--100%2.63%2.63%09:00:34.8
235Alan MasseyNorth Down AC M 5:41:00.750.859+17:27.0+5.39%94.88%-2.63%-2.63%09:00:34.8
337Jonathan WinterScrabo Striders M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
440Justin CleggScrabo Striders M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
519David CampbellSpringwell Running Club M -1 lap45.208-----09:00:34.8
665Matt OrmesherNDAC M -2 laps39.557-----09:00:34.8
764Fintan MurrayCrossgar Harriers M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
827Adrian SprouleOrangegrove AC M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
936Noel EagerNorth down athletics M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1066Karl HendersonScrabo Striders M -3 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1141Robin AdamsScrabo Striders M -4 laps28.255-----09:00:34.8
  • 12 Hour - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
160Neville McGroarty M 11:32:08.1101.7018--100%0.00%0.00%09:00:34.8
225Kevin McReynoldsEast Antrim Sports Therapy M -1 lap96.0517-----09:00:34.8
339Shannon CleggScrabo Striders F -2 laps90.4016-----09:00:34.8
443Gordon Glenn M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
569Jill ConnollyNDAC F -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
647Stephen AllenEast Coast AC M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
748Richard MurphyScrabo Striders M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
838Paul SilcockCraigavon Lakers M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
949Tyrone McShane M -4 laps79.1014-----09:00:34.8
1031Wendy MacDonaldGlw F -4 laps79.1014-----09:00:34.8
1154Roy BuchananSpringwell Running Club M -5 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
1256Judith BuchananSpringwell Running Club F -5 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
1359Garry CavillScrabo Striders M -5 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
1418Geraldine BurkeGlw F -6 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
1512Martina FinnScrabo Striders F -6 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
1661Fiona McAvoyScrabo Striders F -6 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
1762Caroline SilcockCraigavon Lakers F -6 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
1816Neill DicksonPeninsula Tri Club M -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
199Dean McGheeScrabo Striders M -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
2028Leeanne SkillenMallusk Harriers F -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
2153Laura CampbellMallusk Harriers F -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
2258Cecilia DeehanBOLT RUNNING CLUB F -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
2332Vicky AtkinsonSCRABO F -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
2430Lee VickeryGlw M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
2552Keith Reilly M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
2620Andy Campbell M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
274Jennifer McAteerCraigavon Lakers F -10 laps45.208-----09:00:34.8
285Marc KearneySaintfield Striders M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
2946Neill McGlincheyMallusk Harriers M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
3026Norman Mawhinney M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
316Janet Sproule F -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
327Mel Addis F -13 laps28.255-----09:00:34.8
  • 12 Hour Female - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
139Shannon CleggScrabo Striders F 11:33:56.090.4016-----09:00:34.8
269Jill ConnollyNDAC F -1 lap84.7515-----09:00:34.8
331Wendy MacDonaldGlw F -2 laps79.1014-----09:00:34.8
456Judith BuchananSpringwell Running Club F -3 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
518Geraldine BurkeGlw F -4 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
612Martina FinnScrabo Striders F -4 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
761Fiona McAvoyScrabo Striders F -4 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
862Caroline SilcockCraigavon Lakers F -4 laps67.8012-----09:00:34.8
928Leeanne SkillenMallusk Harriers F -6 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
1053Laura CampbellMallusk Harriers F -6 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
1158Cecilia DeehanBOLT RUNNING CLUB F -6 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
1232Vicky AtkinsonSCRABO F -7 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
134Jennifer McAteerCraigavon Lakers F -8 laps45.208-----09:00:34.8
146Janet Sproule F -10 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
157Mel Addis F -11 laps28.255-----09:00:34.8
  • 12 Hour Male - Overall
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
160Neville McGroarty M 11:32:08.1101.7018--100%0.00%0.00%09:00:34.8
225Kevin McReynoldsEast Antrim Sports Therapy M -1 lap96.0517-----09:00:34.8
343Gordon Glenn M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
447Stephen AllenEast Coast AC M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
548Richard MurphyScrabo Striders M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
638Paul SilcockCraigavon Lakers M -3 laps84.7515-----09:00:34.8
749Tyrone McShane M -4 laps79.1014-----09:00:34.8
854Roy BuchananSpringwell Running Club M -5 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
959Garry CavillScrabo Striders M -5 laps73.4513-----09:00:34.8
1016Neill DicksonPeninsula Tri Club M -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
119Dean McGheeScrabo Striders M -8 laps56.5010-----09:00:34.8
1230Lee VickeryGlw M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
1352Keith Reilly M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
1420Andy Campbell M -9 laps50.859-----09:00:34.8
155Marc KearneySaintfield Striders M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1646Neill McGlincheyMallusk Harriers M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8
1726Norman Mawhinney M -12 laps33.906-----09:00:34.8