Te Miro Summer Series - Race 1

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 18:00 (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: Te Miro, New Zealand
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 22
Laps: 5
Ordered by: Fastest lap
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Thursday, February 23, 2017 12:50 (GMT+13)
Comments:  1  View all
Organized by: Te Miro MTB
Race website: http://temiromtbclub.co.nz/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Matt Berry 2:57.9 22  Race review  Lap times
 Groms John Chen 3:41.6 5  Race review  Lap times
 Juniors Matt Berry 2:57.9 5  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Kim Berry 3:27.4 4  Race review  Lap times
 Open Luke Davis 3:04.5 4  Race review  Lap times
 Seniors Johann Roozenburg 3:01.5 4  Race review  Lap times
  • Comments (1)