Twilight round 3 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 18:33 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Rydal, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 123
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 20:10 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Twilight round 3 2017

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Michael Kable 1:07:22.2 123  Race review  Lap times
 Female Madhu Tamilarasan -1 lap 17  Race review  Lap times
 Juniors Cooper Giles -1 lap 30  Race review  Lap times
 Male Michael Kable 1:07:22.2 74  Race review  Lap times
 Pairs - - 2  Race review  Lap times