Here comes the sun round 8 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 18:29 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Barangaroo, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 106
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 20:10 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Connor Byrne 44:50.4 106  Race review  Lap times
 Female Sharon Byrne -1 lap 13  Race review  Lap times
 Juniors Connor Byrne 44:50.4 26  Race review  Lap times
 Male Josh Roy -1 lap 65  Race review  Lap times
 Pairs - - 2  Race review  Lap times