PCC Presidents Cup 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015 10:12 AM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Keene, ON, Canada
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 40
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, November 9, 2015 1:42 PM (GMT-5)
Organized by: Peterborough Cycling Club

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

PCC Presidents Cup 2015

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Brian De Leenheer 54:47.9 40  Race review  Lap times
 Female Kathy Eggenberger 1:02:08.7 9  Race review  Lap times
 Male Brian De Leenheer 54:47.9 31  Race review  Lap times