AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race 6

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 18:21 (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 77
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.4
Updated: Tuesday, April 2, 2013 03:16 (GMT-7)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 One Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Morgan Foote 30:47.4 20    
 Intermediate Boys Hunter Morgan 32:16.1 3    
 Junior Boys William Milne 42:42.1 1    
 Junior Fun Deanna Bull 38:57.3 1    
 Junior Women Libby McConnell 41:48.2 2    
 Open Fun Morgan Foote 30:47.4 7    
 Social Junior men Callum Cheyne 31:24.4 3    
 Social Junior Women Aleisha Ferguson 33:00.8 2    
 Social Open Women Dell Raynes 38:33.7 1    
 Two Lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Josh Parkin 49:56.4 57  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Damian Pain Train McLean 55:26.5 5  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Scott Raynes 53:59.4 12  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Geoff Buysman 53:00.2 14  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Wendy Brown 1:16:28.7 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Josh Parkin 49:56.4 6  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Marguerite Ritchie 1:01:29.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Singlespeed M/W Matthew Peploe 54:01.6 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men Grant Shackleton 59:00.6 5  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Matt Allanson 1:02:28.7 6  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men James Carrington 58:11.4 1  Race review  Lap times