2015 Start List Week 4 AB Race

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:14 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Portland, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 189
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Thursday, October 1, 2015 11:41 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Ben Thompson 40:17.6 189  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Ben Thompson 40:17.6 31  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 46:08.8 17  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Jen Luebke 50:02.9 17  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Susan Foster -1 lap 13  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Joshua Johnston 41:25.5 29  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Ryan Funke 45:39.2 21  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Stephen Smith 45:49.2 61  Race review  Lap times