2015 Thrilla Start List AB Week 3 Happie

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:10 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Milwaukie, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 176
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Thursday, October 1, 2015 11:40 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Adam Bucklin 38:58.3 176  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Adam Bucklin 38:58.3 28  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 45:26.0 16  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Jen Luebke -1 lap 14  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Michelle Mercer -1 lap 13  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Joshua Johnston 40:42.7 29  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Ryan Funke 44:07.2 19  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Matthew Reeves 44:26.8 57  Race review  Lap times