2015 Start List Week 1 A Race Updated

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:22 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 133
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: samsung GT-P3113
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:10 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Ryan Trebon 44:20.4 133  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Ryan Trebon 44:20.4 20  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Laura Winberry -1 lap 10  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Elizabeth Bassett -1 lap 9  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Carolyn Daubeny -1 lap 11  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Eric Martin 47:15.7 22  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Donovan Birkie 47:33.0 16  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Matthew Reeves 50:09.8 45  Race review  Lap times