2015 Durham Forest MTB Race Series 11

Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:08 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Uxbridge, ON, Canada
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 37
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.0
Updated: Friday, June 26, 2015 12:12 AM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Bikenxs Racing
Race website: http://bikenxs.ca
Race notes
Amazing race tonight. Thanks for all who came out in spite of the weather!!!
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Peewee / Minime (10-14) David Agnew-Kata 17:50.6 3    
 2 Laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Henry Mason 25:56.5 7  Race review  Lap times
 Cadet (15-16 boys) Henry Mason 25:56.5 2  Race review  Lap times
 Grand Master Women (50+) Norine Jewell 36:14.2 1  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Women (15-18) Samantha Fuller 27:06.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 Master Women (40+) Ingrid Musgrave 27:47.8 2  Race review  Lap times
 Veteran Women (30-39) Andrea Januszewski 34:01.9 1  Race review  Lap times
 3 Laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Malcolm Barton 34:51.1 27  Race review  Lap times
 Grand Master Men (50-59) Guy Leclair 38:27.6 10  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men (17-18) Malcolm Barton 34:51.1 1  Race review  Lap times
 Master Men (40-49) Dave Munro 38:55.5 9  Race review  Lap times
 Senior Men (19-29) Ian Manning 37:38.5 4  Race review  Lap times
 Veteran Men (30-39) Sean Ruppel 35:10.0 3  Race review  Lap times