2015 Marathon 03 Claisebrook Race

Sunday, January 18, 2015 08:25 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - kayak
Location: East Perth, Australia
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 81
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.7
Updated: Sunday, January 18, 2015 22:23 (GMT+8)
Organized by: MarathonWA
Race website: http://www.wa.canoe.org.au/
Race notes
Photo....Jane Hilton
....high pace racing with the K4 team of Nicholls/Phillips/Wroe/Foley fastest on course in a time of 53:23 and an average speed of 15.2km/h
Congratulations to all competitors on some excellent personal efforts in warm conditions.
...many thanks to race director Peter Martin and all that contributed to the running of the event....
Official results published on CWA website midweek....any concerns with times....."contact organiser" tab on webscorer.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall A/J/N/A Nicholls/Phillips/Wroe/Foley 53:22.9 81
 A/Div 1 Samuel Maurice 1:04:15.3 13
 AA/A-Doubles Matthew/Simon Dean/Roll 59:45.8 3
 AA/B-Doubles Tess/Lawrence Watson/Greed 1:10:48.9 5
 AA/Championships K3 Sue/Vlad/Darryl Quick/Vlad/Long 1:06:22.2 4
 AA/Championships K4 A/J/N/A Nicholls/Phillips/Wroe/Foley 53:22.9 5
 B/Div 2 Glen Stewart 1:09:22.7 16
 C/Div 3 Jan Van Maanen 1:14:04.3 19
 D/Div 4 Helen/Ann Breed/Warger 1:19:23.4 16