2014 Thrilla AB Start List Week 5

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 5:56 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 203
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Thursday, October 2, 2014 12:55 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org
Race notes
Revised as of 1pm
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Christopher Jones 2:25:14.9 203  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Christopher Jones 2:25:14.9 34  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Stephanie Uetrecht 2:28:05.1 14  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Elizabeth Bassett -1 lap 10  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Mary Skrzyrski -1 lap 14  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Tim Jones 2:26:09.1 42  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Donovan Birky 2:26:19.6 23  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Todd Berger 2:26:52.6 66  Race review  Lap times