2014 Thrilla C Week 3

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 5:15 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 153
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:18 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org
Race notes
Lap times and overall times are screwed up, but placings should be pretty good.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 10. Jr Men (12-18) Henry Jones 10:21.5 15  Race review  Lap times
 14. Women C Susan Foster 13:21.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 15. Women Beginner Layla Billowitz 13:35.1 14  Race review  Lap times
 16. Jr Women (12-18) Jennelle Holmes 14:00.8 7  Race review  Lap times
 5. Men C Bradford White 11:44.0 17  Race review  Lap times
 6. Men Beginner Josh Kobobel 11:56.9 25  Race review  Lap times
 7. Men C 35+ Tim Holmberg 11:47.1 34  Race review  Lap times
 8. Men 50+ Jeff Poulsen 11:59.8 19  Race review  Lap times
 9. Men 60+ Gary Klingler 11:35.4 9  Race review  Lap times