2014 Thrilla AB Week 3

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:10 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 110
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:48 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org
Race notes
Sorry, lap times got screwed up, but category results should be good. We have a couple racers who probably got new numbers and we didn't get them switched correctly, so if it might be you, please let us know. And if you switched categories, we might need to update that again, so just let us know. Email molly@mbsef.org
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 1. Men A Adam Craig 23:41.1 18  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 25:40.8 6  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Elizabeth Bassett -1 lap 7  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Joanne Eastwood -1 lap 6  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Sean Haidet 24:42.2 26  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Matt Briggs 25:14.2 9  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Rodney Trepess -1 lap 38  Race review  Lap times