2014 Thrilla AB Week 2

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:05 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 123
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:48 AM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Mt Bachelor Sports Education Foundation
Race website: Mbsef.org
Race notes
These are pretty decent. We've got a few question marks out there. If something looks wrong with YOUR result, please let Molly know - Molly@mbsef.org
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Adam Bucklin 43:28.9 123  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Adam Bucklin 43:28.9 19  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 48:40.8 7  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Elizabeth Bassett -1 lap 7  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Mary Dallas -1 lap 4  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Sean Haidet 45:48.0 28  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Brandon Groza 47:04.9 14  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Jonathon Fogarty 48:00.6 44  Race review  Lap times