2014 Thrilla AB Week 1

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 6:11 PM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 127
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Friday, September 5, 2014 2:31 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: MBSEF
Race notes
These results should be pretty darn good. If you see a problem with your results, please email Molly@MBSEF.org on Thursday AM
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

2014 Thrilla AB Week 1

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Cody Peterson 48:20.3 127  Race review  Lap times
 1. Men A Cody Peterson 48:20.3 22  Race review  Lap times
 11. Women A Serena Bishop 53:51.1 10  Race review  Lap times
 12. Women B Liz Holt -1 lap 6  Race review  Lap times
 13. Women 45+ Mary Skrzyrski -1 lap 8  Race review  Lap times
 2. Men Masters 35+ A Sean Haidet 51:12.0 25  Race review  Lap times
 3. Men B Ian Wilson 52:13.7 12  Race review  Lap times
 4. Men Masters B 35+ Jonathon Fogarty 53:00.9 44  Race review  Lap times