2014 Thrilla C Week 1

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 11:24 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Bend, OR, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 96
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Bib sync
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Friday, September 5, 2014 3:30 PM (GMT-6)
Organized by: MBSEF
Race notes
These results should be pretty darn good. If you see a problem with your results, please email Molly@MBSEF.org on Thursday AM
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

2014 Thrilla C Week 1

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Henry Jones 37:17.9 96  Race review  Lap times
 10. Jr Men (12-18) Henry Jones 37:17.9 8  Race review  Lap times
 14. Women C Susan Foster 43:47.7 6  Race review  Lap times
 15. Women Beginner Kristen Quadrone 44:03.0 9  Race review  Lap times
 16. Jr Women (12-18) Sophie Russenberger 45:03.4 5  Race review  Lap times
 5. Men C Seth Erwin 37:18.1 11  Race review  Lap times
 6. Men Beginner Jay Battleson 39:56.9 16  Race review  Lap times
 7. Men C 35+ Michel Waller 37:47.9 22  Race review  Lap times
 8. Men 50+ Steve Yenne 38:13.0 15  Race review  Lap times
 9. Men 60+ Craig Mavis 40:26.8 4  Race review  Lap times