ITT WEST DIV WEb scor start list

Saturday, August 30, 2014 14:11 (GMT+10) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Perthville, Australia
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 66
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Saturday, August 30, 2014 18:03 (GMT+10)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

ITT WEST DIV WEb scor start list

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Jordan Payne 20:24.2 66
 A Jordan Payne 20:24.2 18
 B Nick North 22:29.9 18
 C Neville Krahe 23:54.1 20
 D Jeff Ferguson 25:53.0 10