2014 Durham Forest MTB Race Series Wk18

Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:55 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Uxbridge, ON, Canada
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 54
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, September 1, 2014 7:03 PM (GMT-4)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 Lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Peewee / Minime Men Ben Kierstead 22:27.5 2    
 2 Laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Kyle Andersen 33:10.8 10  Race review  Lap times
 Cadet Kyle Andersen 33:10.8 3  Race review  Lap times
 Grand Master Women Norine Jewell 41:16.5 1  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Women Maddy Baltovich 33:56.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 Master Women Dione Chapman 42:58.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 Senior Women Alana Zabukovec 38:43.1 1  Race review  Lap times
 Veteran Women Andrea Januszewski 42:04.1 1  Race review  Lap times
 3 Laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Liam Mulcahy 40:35.1 42  Race review  Lap times
 Grand Master Men Guy Leclair 46:54.8 12  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Liam Mulcahy 40:35.1 5  Race review  Lap times
 Master Men Ron MacNeil 47:17.5 14  Race review  Lap times
 Senior Men Matt Farguharson 43:12.5 4  Race review  Lap times
 Veteran Men Brian Burnside 43:15.0 7  Race review  Lap times