Numbat Cup Six 2021 WE WB SSW YG WC WO

Sunday, July 25, 2021 13:49 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 26
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.8
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, July 25, 2021 22:56 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall TRACY CHAPMAN 48:44.7 26  Race review  Lap times
 CX_WB Katrina Mclennan -1 lap 7  Race review  Lap times
 CX_WC Sarah Mcnaboe -3 laps 6  Race review  Lap times
 W_OPEN Zoe Clayton -2 laps 3  Race review  Lap times
 WELITE TRACY CHAPMAN 48:44.7 8  Race review  Lap times
 YG Gemma O’Brien -3 laps 2  Race review  Lap times