Numbat Cup Six 2021 YGM MC MMC MO

Sunday, July 25, 2021 12:00 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 29
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.8
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, July 25, 2021 22:53 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Chris Jackson 31:04.5 29  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC Dean Barton 31:42.1 8  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN JAMES BOWDEN 32:06.8 9  Race review  Lap times
 MMC Chris Jackson 31:04.5 8  Race review  Lap times
 YG Cameron Van Der Caarson 35:18.2 4  Race review  Lap times